Double room. Kitchen.
Double room next to underground
Double room next to underground


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This room is perfect for someone who wants to visit London for vacation or work with a small budget. The connections to Central London are great (20 mins to Oxford Circus).
The room is spacious, bright and super quite.
Email me for any questions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 18€
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Tarif week-end : 37€ / nuit

Description

This room is perfect for someone who wants to visit London for vacation or work with a small budget. The connections to Central London are great (20 mins to Oxford Circus).
The room is spacious, bright and super quite.
Email me for any questions.

This place is perfect if you are coming to London for tourism or work, with a decent budget and just a tube ride away from the centre.

This is a furnished double room, it comes with: double bed, 2 wardrobes, set of drawers, desk, chair.
The room is very spacious and perfect for someone who wants a quite place to chill, rest or work.
Note: the window is on the roof (check picture) which makes the room very bright. The room doesn't face any street directly, so it's really quite night and day.

The bathroom has bath tub and shower, and it is shared with just one other person, my flatmate Daniel.

ABOUT THE FLAT
There is a shared kitchen, small but very well equipped, and with a dining table big enough so you can sit down and enjoy your meal :)

The kitchen is equipped with toaster, microwave, electric oven, gas stoves, all perfectly working. We also have a washing machine and hoover (everything is included in the price).

Other than the kitchen, there are other 2 rooms where Pablo and Daniel live. They are 25 and 26 years old, both of them are graphic designers.
The flat is not huge but is very cozy and there's a quite and relaxed atmosphere. If you are looking for a nice place to spend a few days in London, this flat will really feel like home.

I will arrange a good time for Daniel, my flatmate, to welcome you. He will give you the keys.

While your stay I will be away, but my flatmate Daniel will be able to help you out, and you can always call me or text me for anything you need. I will be happy to help! :)

THE AREA
The flat is located in Walthamstow, North-East London.
Walthamstow is a great district, it's friendly, full of nice bars and supermarkets and very well connected with Central London and East London.
The Walthamstow Market is just 5 mins walk from the flat, on the High Street. The High Street offers every kind of shop, bars and may supermarkets: LIDL, Sainsbury, Asda.

The Walthamstow Shopping Mall offers shops and cafes, and they also recently opened a brand new Cinema there, where you can go to the cinema for just 8£.
Just 3 mins walk we have a Tesco open till 11pm every day, and there is a off-licence literally in front of the flat.

With a 5 mins bus ride or a 20 mins walk you can join Walthamstow Village, the ancient centre of the area, which is full of great pubs, shops and breweries.

The area is also surrounded by parks and green areas.

CONNECTIONS
Connections to Central London and East London are just great.
The flat is just 1 minute walk from Blackhorse Road Station: Victoria Line (20 mins to Oxf Circus) and Overground.

If you fancy going to East London (Shoreditch, Brick Lane), where all the cool events are, you can take a train from St James Street (4 mins walk from the flat). From there you can get a train that will take you to Liverpool St Station in just 15 mins.

Night bus 73 starts from Central London and stops just at Blackhorse Road Station. Perfect to get back home after a night out!


Règlement intérieur

This is a shared flat with professionals who work. They are lovely and friendly people who respect other people's space, so we expect you to be the same :)
No parties or loud music please. Because of the size of the flat, no more than 1 guest is allowed (with a fee).
Smoking is now allowed in the flat, though you can smoke just outside in the front garden.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Doda
septembre 2015
The place is really close to the tube. The room was cozy and spacious. Eleonora has answered all my questions via Airbnb and was very nice as we met. Daniele, Eleonoras flat mate, was a great help in every situation. I've enjoyed my time there!!!! Thanks for having me!!

Profil utilisateur de Natascia
juillet 2015
Stanza spaziosa e comoda, molto carina. Peccato per la finestra che mi faceva svegliare all'alba avendo la luce diretta, ma per il resto tutto ok, sono stata bene.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Eleonora

I am a 25yo Italian Filmmaker working in London. I work in Special Effects, Production and Editing.
I love making Films, and always looking for a creative project to do.
I love travelling around Europe to visit my friends and family, and when I am
away I rent my lovely room in London.

Good food, good coffee and good friends are all I need to live happy :)


L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.