EntranceBathroom
Park Slope Brooklyn Apartment, Family Friendly
Park Slope Brooklyn Apartment, Family Friendly


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private 1 Bedroom Garden Apartment. Great location in Park Slope, Brooklyn. Separate bedroom and living area with day bed for extra sleeper. Fully equipped for families with a small child. No smoking and no parties.

Le logement

Lower level garden apartment with private entrance, warm and inviting. Quick walk to beautiful Prospect Park, 5th Avenue shopping and 7th Avenue restaurants. Historic Greenwood Cemetery only a few blocks away. R and F subway conveniently located 6 blocks away.

Guests have a private entrance to this garden level flat in our 2 family home. My family and I live upstairs and are available to answer questions about the neighborhood or other "tourist" questions. You have 2 rooms and a private bath and access to our garden. The front room has an efficiency kitchen suitable for light cooking and a seating area with a daybed. The back bedroom has a comfortable full size bed. There is a full-size tub/shower in the bathroom.

We are 4 blocks from Prospect Park, quick bike ride to the Brooklyn Museum and Botanic Gardens, and near Brooklyn Academy of Music and the Barclay Center. The R and F train is 10 minute walk from our home, and about a 15 minute ride to lower Manhattan.

Accès des voyageurs

All child/baby accessories - pack-n-play, high chair, stroller, games and toys.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will welcome you to the apartment and answer any questions you may have.

Autres remarques

We occupy the main house above the apartment. We are a family with three small children. There will be some noise (foot steps and children playing).


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 78€
Caution : 231€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please respect our house. No smoking and no parties in the apartment. Maximum three adult guests in the apartment at all times. No pets. Please turn off air conditioners when leaving the apartment. Thank you


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

49 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hilair
mai 2017
Erica's place is very conveniently located to amenities (groceries and pizza in our case) and the train. We stayed with our 8 year old and there were books and toys as well as plenty of space. Erica responded quickly to questions and was a great host.

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
mai 2017
Here's the story - we arrive back at the apartment mid-afternoon and I have managed to lose the keys to the apartment. I called Erica who was out running errands with her kids in tow. As we are waiting on the steps, two kids come racing around the corner and down the street - they have run ahead to give us the key. All of this was done without the sighs of recrimination that was certainly my due. You might stop reading soon, so I'm going to make a strong recommendation - Le French Tart (335 feet away according to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)) is a great place for croissants, crepes, quiche, and many other things truly French (including the owner). It became our morning hangout. All other communication with Erica was simple and quick - a lot of it by text message as is my preference. The photos depict the apartment very accurately. We were visiting our son, so we only used the kitchen for coffee in the morning. But I can comment from the many apartment/house/villa rentals over the years that Erica has done a good job of providing a stock of the basics one needs for cooking. In many places you wind up having to buy the simplest things, many of those are set here for you. Finally, two nights we had our 2 1/2 year old grandson with us. There were ample toys and books to keep him entertained. If you do happen to be traveling with a young child, you will be well equipped.

Profil utilisateur de Alice
décembre 2016
Erica's apartment was exactly as described and beautifully clean. Communication with Erica before and during our trip was easy and we were reassured that if we had any problems or queries (which we didn't) we could call upon her. We have family in the area and would definitely stay with Erica again.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
décembre 2016
The apartment was very comfortable and the neighborhood was great. Erica and Reis are the perfect hosts - easy to reach and very welcoming!

Profil utilisateur de Libby
décembre 2016
Erica and her husband are very nice people and made us feel very welcome! Our arrival and stay was very easy overall and they were very communicative about any requests (like turning the heat up, etc). The place is very cute and has everything that you need. I don't normally leave negative feedback but I feel the need to share that the apartment is very very noisy overall. You can hear everything upstairs from conversations to playful kids. I was awoken every morning at about 7-8am by noise above. For many people, this may not be an issue, but just know that if you are a light sleeper you will probably have issues. I have to say, that I did not sleep too well in this place. Otherwise really awesome stay!!

Profil utilisateur de Sunadda
novembre 2016
This cozy little place provided a great home base for our visit over the long weekend. There was enough space for us two adults and a teen, with all necessities for our comfort. The subway R line (Prospect Ave.) was a short distance away, as well as a bus stop on 5th Ave. up the street where there were abundant restaurants, markets and even a bagel factory which was great for breakfast! We did not get to meet Erica but we met her husband. Both were extremely kind and accommodating in their communications and assistance. We're so glad we chose to stay with them and experience a fun and safe local neighborhood with easy access to Manhattan. My husband injured his ankle shortly before we left for the trip and we took a chance and brought an electric scooter along. NYC is not an easy place for people with mobility issues using public transportation (lots of 'out of service' elevators and escalators...and there're stairs everywhere!) However, with that said, we studied subway and bus routes and were able to cover a lot of ground. Just know to be prepared and flexible...or call Uber when you run out of steam! Also we've met many gracious and helpful New Yorkers on our adventures. We're grateful for the welcome and hospitality. Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Chen & Yoel
novembre 2016
The apartment was very cozy and clean. The location is OK, not incredible. Erica was very nice and welcoming! All in all, I would definitely choose to stay there again.

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Erica

Mom of three beautiful children living the dream.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.