Great location, a beautiful studio
Great location, a beautiful studio

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely pretty studio in the center of Helsinki, close to the sea. In Punavuori you are near to the trendiest shops, Design district, restaurants and bars. It takes only 10 minutes to walk to the main railway station, tram and bus stops are near.

Le logement

Studio accommondates 2 persons (120cm wide bed + a good mattress). Towels and bed linens are included + shampoo + Wi-Fi

Kitchen is equipped with; coffee machine, toaster, blender, fridge, microwave and a cooking plate.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have more questions :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 300
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Obviously no parties, according to the general rules of the building silence starts at 10pm and ends 7am. Absolutely no smoking inside. Unfortunately animals are not allowed. If you have planned to bring additional people (who are not mentioned in reservation) you need to inform me before your arrival :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 80 nuits minimum

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
août 2016
My mom and I had a pleasant stay. The apartment has all the necessary appliances. It's close to the main promenade so we didn't need to use de public transportation. The area is nice as well, many shops and restaurants. The supermarket is at two stone throws away. Laura was very helpful and gave us recommendations on what to visit. Thank you Laura, we had a great time in Helsinki!

Profil utilisateur de Patric
juillet 2016
Laura has a great studio in the perfect location. The place has all you need for a relaxed stay. It’s surrounded by nice bars, coffee places and hip people. Everything went very smooth. Laura is a great host. She awaited us, gave us a quick tour and shared some good tips. I highly recommend her place. Press that book button!

Profil utilisateur de Tomi
juillet 2016
I liked staying at Laura's place. She was very welcoming and very nice. The place is located close to the center and close to the sea, which is ideal for walks or sightseeing. I would definitely stay here again and can thus recommend it to anyone travelling to Helsinki.

Profil utilisateur de Luther Lalit Kumar
juillet 2016
Great! - the host, location and safety. Very good for couple of days stay.

Profil utilisateur de Annie
juillet 2016
We loved staying in Laura's apartment! The location was perfect, and the apartment had everything we needed--including coffee for the mornings. Though it was small, the studio was perfectly laid out so that we felt comfortable and as though there was plenty of space. Laura was wonderful as well, as were the suggestions of attractions to see in the neighborhood. We would definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Nicky
mai 2016
I loved Laura's house! Perfect location to everywhere and cozy place!

Profil utilisateur de Marina
mai 2016
Muy linda experiencia. El apartamento pequeño pero muy acogedor, el barrio nos encanto!

Helsinki, FinlandeMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Laura

Hei, olen Laura!

I'm easy going person and I like travelling a lot. My favorite destination is Italy and I like skiing in the Alps. I always wait for my next vacation :)

Langues : English, Suomi
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires