Fully equipped kitchen


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Very secluded 2 acres cottage on beautiful lakefront cottage, new dock, safe shallow beach perfect for small children. Paddle boat, bbq fire pit - full emmenities


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 34€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Caution : 238€
Tarif week-end : 153€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Autres remarques

Here are some guidelines for using our cottage:


Please leave the cottage clean and orderly – same condition you found it in.

1. No smoking inside the cottage


2.Fire pit may be used, please bring your own firewood and do NOT leave fire unattended – the wood stove inside is not to be used (we have matches on the mantle inside)

3.Canoe, kayaks and paddle boat are available, always use life jackets, we recommend you bring your own, however, we do have some in the basement.


4.Please bring your own bedding/towels – the ones that are there are not to be used


5.You are welcomed to use any condiments – sugar, coffee tea etc. All other food or beverages are not be used. You may use all pots/pans and dishes, it’s a well equipped kitchen, please do not leave any dishes dirty – they all need to be put away.

6.There is a light switch in the basement under the stairs, this will turn on the water pump - please ensure to turn off when you leave – our water is drinkable.


7. Kindly take ALL garbage with you when you leave, do not leave any garbage either inside or outside the cottage and kindly close the gate. For your convenience, we have a dump which is located on the same street when you leave on the right hand site about 3 kms away.

8. ENJOY your time!


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

37 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Derek
mai 2017
My family with young kids and a dog had a great time at the cottage! We made good use of the boat, the doc was awesome for fishing and a great little sandy beach. The proximity to Bancroft paid off on a rainy day as well.

Profil utilisateur de Annie
octobre 2016
The cottage is very private and fantastic.We had a wonderful night here. Especially the private Lakefront views & the moment that we guys had the beer and delicious roast-marshmallows beside the campfire. The only downside I can mention is that the heater didn't work well, so it felt a little bit cold at night~ otherwise You really can have a relaxing getaway here~Thanks to Aurelia and Joe for providing such a wonderful place. I would definitely come back for another stay!
Profil utilisateur de Aurelia
Réponse de Aurelia :
Hello Annie, thank you for your review of our family cottage - we are glad you were able to enjoy our place - we checked the propane and found it was not connected properly and therefore the furnace did not work - all fixed now. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you in the future! Kind regards Aurelia and Joe
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Yiwei
octobre 2016
Perfect place to enjoy weekend with friends here! I will come back here next time!
Profil utilisateur de Aurelia
Réponse de Aurelia :
Hello Cindy, thank you for your review of our family cottage - we are glad you were able to enjoy our place - we checked the propane and found it was not connected properly and therefore the furnace did not work - all fixed now. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you in the future! Kind regards Aurelia and Joe
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Cindy
octobre 2016
这是一个很不错的度假小屋。非常合适一家人或者2,3家人一起,在这里好好的住上几天。清晨起床,湖上烟雾缭绕,仙境一般。孩子非常激动可以划船。Aurelia 为人非常nice.我们当时出门比较匆忙,快到了才想起一个问题,那就是怎么进屋??发了信息给Aurelia, 她很快的回复。 当我们住进了度假屋,发现没有水,Aurelia再次很快的回复我们。 唯一的一点不足,就是屋内的暖气不太好,晚上有点冷。

Profil utilisateur de Marie
octobre 2016
Aurelia and Joe's cottage and property created a perfect escape from the city. The property is beautiful, peaceful and the lake so serene. Aurelia is kind and very responsive. Thank you for such a beautiful thanksgiving weekend.

Profil utilisateur de Franco
octobre 2016
Great airbnb location. Host was friendly and prompt in her responses. Location was clean, and amenities as described. Great waterfront property - host provided access to canoes, kayaks, and a paddle boat. Would return.

Profil utilisateur de Lori
septembre 2016
This is a beautiful quiet spot, with lots of space to run around in. Although we were a relatively small group, it is easy to image that it would be perfect for one on two couples with a group of kids to use the dormitory style loft. The view of the stars from the deck off the upper room was astounding - don't miss it. There is also a great collection of boats for fun on the water and a nice sandy spot to push them out from, or for small children to play. The lake continues quite shallow for a good ways out, with a fair bit of weeds so less ideal for adult swimmers, although the area nearest the shore has been cleared. Great dock. In sum, the outdoor space really could not be beat for a traditional cottage week. We had a few cleaning issues inside, but many of those may be due to a previous renter. Cottage has a bit of a "work-in-progress" kind of feel, but it was good for all of our needs. Aurelia was helpful and responsive both before and during in terms of making arrangements. Also this cottage has central air and heat, an awesome bonus for people like us renting later in the season. We had frost both nights we were there, but being cold was not a problem!

Pickering, Canada · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Aurelia
Taux de réponse : 92%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures