Room 1Room 2
Single room in house with terrace
Single room in house with terrace


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

2 chambres

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

The single room is in a large apartment in the very lively area called Pigneto. In the room there is a queen size bed, a desk, a wardrobe and a dresser; and it gives on to a big sunny terrace.

The apartment has 4 other rooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen, a living room and a veranda. It comes with all modern comforts, such as wi-fi internet, washing machine, satellite tv (Sky).

The aparment is very close to the bus and tram stop (Alessi): so it takes just 10/15 minutes to reach the centre of Rome and Central Station.
Pigneto is one of the most lively and multicultural areas of Rome: there are a lot of bars, clubs and shops as well as supermarkets and any other useful services.

The apartment is to be shared with three italian guys and a german girl: we are easy going and open minded, we like have dinner all together and hang out for gigs!

The price is:
- 460 euro per month
- 20 euros per night, and 30 euros for two people.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Delphine
juin 2017
I was very well received, everything was perfect, Salvatore and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were kind, quiet, respectful, and always ready to help if needed. I will really recommend the staying at their home, which is very nice and well located (easy to join with the public transport). It was perfect, I really enjoyed.

Profil utilisateur de Yina
septembre 2012
Me and my friend stayed at Salvatore's for 3 nights. The apartment is big and colorful. The decoration is very cool, we loved it. The room we rent was fine and connected with the long terrace. The neighbourhood is a bit far from the centre historic but you can use the bus and the tramp what comes very close to the house, during the weekend and nights the frecuency gets wider but still is working. However, the district is very lively and has a young, alternative vibe around, many spots you can check if you feel down on your spare time. Salvatore was very nice and even left 2 travel guides on the room for us, what was very helpful! He also let us leave our luggage at home so we could do some tourism in our last day and answered all my questions about what number bus to take. All and all, good. :D Thanks Salvatore!

Membre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Salvatore

we are 3 workers in our 30s. we live in a nice big flat in Rome (Pigneto area) in which we have a couple of spare rooms that we like to share with interesting people from all over the world!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires