Welcome!Living room
1 Bed in Charming Southie Townhouse

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One very cozy Private Bedroom in shared house. Includes shared full bathroom and access to main floor. I'm a transplanted southerner, and treat my guests to a B&B experience. House features two adorable cats, who may likely hide your entire stay.

Le logement

One Bedroom available in charming and cozy townhouse located in historical South Boston. Minutes from the beach, restaurants, Public transportation, attractions and shops.

One extremely comfy queen pillow-top bed with memory foam topper in Fully furnished and appointed private room with lockable door.
Access to WIFI and Shared Full Bathroom.

Complimentary Breakfast of pastries for a great local bakery, juice and coffee. I like to treat guest to a sort of B&B experience, so any specific requests I am happy to try and accommondate.

*Laundry room with Washer and Dryer available upon request

Main floor features a large open concept living space, gas fireplace, TV, DVD and XBOX as well as dining area. Kitchen, full bath and main floor guest bedroom.

Access to a private deck and street parking are just icing on the top!
Colorful touches and cozy appointments will make your stay a comfortable and memorable experience.

Location:
SouthBoston is close to everything, and you'll find getting around easy.
*Very walkable to The Boston Convention and Exhibition Center, South Boston Seaport district, and UMass Boston.

No smokers
No Pets

Accès des voyageurs

Private Bedroom with lock, access to back deck, kitchen for breakfast, main floor living space and full bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live and work from home most days so you will be crossing my path often, however, I'll do my best to be out of you way and give you privacy.

Autres remarques

Please consider this is my home and expect you to care for it as you would your own.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 99 €
Caution 861 €
Tarif week-end 151 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00

Please be respectful of my home and treat the space as if it were your own.

No guests
No Smoking
Always turn off lights when leaving space
Please clean up after yourself
Always lock door when leaving and after arriving
Please observe quiet hours between midnight and 7 am.
Upon check-out, please leave sheets + towels on the floor of the bedroom and return key.

Check in 3pm: flexible
Check out 11am: strict


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Sol
avril 2017
Ingrid was a wonderful host. Beautiful place and comfy room. Was easy for me to get to and from the convention center, about a 1 mile walk.

Profil utilisateur de Derrick
juin 2016
I spent three nights here while attending a conference in the Seaport District. My flight was delayed and Ingrid was kind enough to wait up for me to show me around. We didn't see much of each other but I always found breakfast waiting for me each morning. The house was clean and the room was private since it had a bathroom adjacent. I would definitely stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Ingrid
Réponse de Ingrid :
Thanks MK, so lovely meeting/hosting you!
juin 2016

Boston, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ingrid

Hi,
I am a professional musician. I work as a performer, singer/songwriter and producer. I travel often while on tour or recording. I am naturally a home oriented person, so you will find my home cozy, eclectic and comfortable.

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires