Living room and dining room for your pleasure.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
1 Bdrm lumineux, avec un bar réfrigérateur et TV. Comprend tous les draps. Les invités sont invités à utiliser la cuisine, le salon / salle à manger. Wifi AC. 100 pieds dans les grandes lignes de bus, 25 min. Promenez-vous dans Heritage Walk jusqu'au centre-ville, à la ville et à la plage. 10 min. Au centre commercial.
translated by Google

1 Bdrm bright, with a bar fridge and TV. Includes all linens. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, living/dining room. Wifi AC. 100 ft. to major bus routes, 25 min. walk along Heritage Walk to downtown, city & beach. 10 min.to shopping centre.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 21 €
Caution 175 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 60 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is our residence and we expect you will treat our home as you would yours. No smoking, pets or partying.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

36 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eran
août 2017
Lana was an amazing host and had us feel welcomed and at home. She was always a pleasure to talk to and always helped us in answering our questions. We were able to stay for 4 nights in the two bed bedroom and we felt comfortable. Her house is right next to the bus number 8 that takes you to the center and to the university of British Columbia so it was convieniently located. I enjoyed my stay and highly recommend anyone who is looking forward to stay in kelowna. Omri and Norma August 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nina
août 2017
If you want to live in a quiet neighborhood and be sure that the place is clean, safe and quiet - here u go, u have to go here. Even if u are not driving, just need to use bus (like us) it's still great location cause everything is close and there is a big grocery store near by. Am I going to stay there for my next visit? For sure! Thank you Lana!
Profil utilisateur de Lana
Réponse de Lana :
Thank you Nina for your kind review. I loved meeting you and your Mom. You never know. I might show up in your mom's doorstep. Kind regards Lana
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Weiling
août 2017
Lana's an amazing host, she knew all the good spots to eat at, places (wineries) to visit, and she made our stay incredibly comfortable. 10/10 would recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Adnan
août 2017
Very nice lady. Very cooperative.

Profil utilisateur de India
juillet 2017
We had a lovely time, and found Lana's home comfortable and accommodating. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Drew
juillet 2017
An amazing place with a generous host. Hard to think how the stay could be more pleasant or comfortable

Profil utilisateur de Karen
juillet 2017
Lana was extremely friendly and flexible with our unconventional schedule during our stay with her. It was a pleasure to stay in her beautiful home.

Cet hôte a 43 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Kelowna, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Lana

I am happy to begin my 3rd year of hosting families from around the world. I am retired, very well travelled. I love meeting people and hearing of their lives.

I'm fortunate to live in the heart of wine country with vineyards, wine tasting, excellent restaurants about every 50 feet, or so it seems...

"They" suggest to tell your life motto. Simply put, Do unto others as you would have do unto you", or, as Ellen says "Be kind to one another".

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires