GardenIts a big room...
Old Dairy Annexe, Old Farm, Mousley End. Warwick


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large, high ceilinged room ideal for a couple or family to share in the annex of our 16th century timber framed farm house.
A unique and beautiful place to stay in the heart of Warwickshire with great local pubs and beautiful walks.

The use of the library can be included for use as a second room if visiting with children - where extra beds can be set up on request.

A small eating area with a fridge, kettle, toaster and microwave is ideal for preparing your own light breakfast.

Very peaceful.

Le logement

The room is a large, high ceilinged, garden room within an old converted Dairy. The layout of the house is such that the Dairy is a very private area at the far end of the Farm from the main family living area.

Luxury linens and towels. Tasteful decor. Peaceful and relaxing.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have their own key to access the Dairy 'wing' in which they have their own room with en suite, bath and shower.
There is a fridge, kettle and toaster so you can prepare a simple breakfast in the room with complimentary tea and coffee.
There is a table to eat at and crockery provided.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

On check in.

Autres remarques

In the summer the medieval tent can be available by arrangement for children to camp out - please check beforehand.
Dogs are welcome. £10 per dog per visit.
Stables and grazing for horses too - £20 per night, per horse - no food included.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 12€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 89€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

To be respectful of our family home and our belongings and animals.
To look after our things.
No shoes inside please.
No smoking!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

121 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
mai 2017
Lovely place to spend the night; very unique and in a beautiful area!

Profil utilisateur de James
mai 2017
Shelly's home was fantastic! It was clean and her family was very hospitable. My partner and I have house envy.

Profil utilisateur de Pat
mai 2017
Shelly' s place is beautiful lots of nice touches . The location is peaceful just what we wanted . Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
mai 2017
Fantastic accommodation in beautiful surroundings. Hosts were relaxed and friendly. Would highly recommend Shelly's place.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
mai 2017
Wonderful property with animals for the kids to look at. The hosts were very welcoming and helpful for our stay, everything was catered for. The property is off the main road, so was very quiet and peaceful. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is staying in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Luke
avril 2017
Lovely place with great facilities and just perfect for our little one year old

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
avril 2017
The Old Farm is a perfect spot to rest and recharge after a long drive. It is one of the loveliest country places we have been so far. We enjoyed the pheasants in the early morning and the sounds of all the birds in the garden. It's a gorgeous, secluded setting, but convenient to so many attractions, we wish we could have stayed longer. Thank you to Shelly for her patience while we found our way, for fresh milk in the fridge, and for being such a kind host.

Rowington, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Shelly

Energetic and hardworking.
Love my family, my friends, my animals, my home, gardening, running, tennis, holidays, and my work!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure