Lounge / living roomNot sure why this looks green, it's freshly painted white :)
Appartement dans la balieue ouest à une chambre Inner avec coin bureau
Appartement dans la balieue ouest à une chambre Inner avec coin bureau
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cet appartement de caractère dans une magnifique maison victorienne est situé à l'ouest de Sydney. Proche des moyens de transport, à 15 minutes de la ville et du Darling Harbour (port de Darling). Lit double dans la chambre et deux lits simples dans une autre pièce. À quelques pas de grands restaurants et des parcs !


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 52 €
Caution 138 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Strictly no smoking.
- Please consider your neighbors and keep noise levels reasonable.
- Please empty all rubbish bins and take all your belongings with you.
- Please do not leave any food (even in the fridge).


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum.
À partir du 22 décembre 2017 - 13 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 14 nuits.

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erik
septembre 2017
A nice little apartment in a pleasant suburb. Fairly close to the station and shops. The apartment had everything needed from washing facilities to a kitchen stocked with food. Natasha was a great host, always responding quickly to any messages. Overall a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Nikhil
août 2017
It was a nice place with everything included. Natasha was a great host, and responded quickly to messages. The place was a bit small but nothing unexpected. Overall, would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Julien
août 2017
My family came over for a couple of weeks to Sydney. So I needed a place, neither too close nor too far from the city in a quiet area. This apartment, is perfect home to stay It's very nice and comfortable. Station to city was 500m away from it. Secondly, it's really about the details - the owner, forgot nothing. From kitchenware, breaky, to bath products, it's all there. The owners, Natasha and Harry, were very good hosts. They were always available for anything - I had a "challenge" with the fridge but this one has been remedied very quickly. I thank them my family had a great time!

Profil utilisateur de Julia
août 2017
A nice area to stay, quiet and close to public transportation. Walk distance to the area with good food, coffee shop and fruit market. Natasha is nice and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de 思远
juillet 2017
Natasha is very nice, and she always asks us if we have any need and will help us in time. The room is clean, and near to the public transport. Although the furniture is a little bit old, the apartment is nice generally speaking.

Profil utilisateur de Iqbal
juillet 2017
We, a family of four stayed at Natasha's place for over a month. Natasha's place was exactly as described & pictured on Airbnb. The place is small but offers everything you need and was perfect for our family. Although was an apartment, but common Laundry & open grassy area was provided. Being in innerwest, very close to CBD which is about 10 minutes drive, we were close to all the major attractions of Sydney. Petersham train station was just 10 minutes walk. Natasha is very fast to respond to any of our needs and even left us cereals, coffee, milk etc for breakfast! Always giving prompt replies, living us free and comfortable to ask for any information or help. Free parking was available on the street at all times, so there is no hassle if you own a car. Heater works just great and so is the wi-fi. We also appreciated the nice extra sheets & towels kept in the cupboard, as our stay was long, so these were handy for our situation. Natasha was generous in accepting our request for late check in & check out and we thank her for this. We really enjoyed our stay as it was exactly what we were looking for: clean, close to CBD, and in a wonderful neighborhood. We would definitely like to stay here again next time we visit Sydney!

Profil utilisateur de Nora
mai 2017
its a cozy home with heater, oven, washing machine (downstair) and a big tv. it's just around ten minutes from station. Natasha is so helpful and we enjoyed our stay.Thank you!

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Natasha

Hi, my name is Natasha, I live in Sydney's inner west and I love it! Such a great lifestyle, lots of cafes, the houses are old and have lots of character.

I have a 1-bedroom (plus a smaller room/study) apartment in Petersham, in Sydney's inner west , which is available for short or long term stays.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Have a great day :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires