Open space kitchen and living roomOpen space kitchen and living room
Charming retro design home

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Inviting and fully renovated apartment with two bedrooms and open kitchen located in a house built in the 40's on a peaceful neighbourhood 15-20 minutes from city centre. It's fully furnished and equipped and ideal for two couples or a family.

Le logement

Our home is a full of light apartment in a traditional 1940's building. It has been fully renovated in spring 2015 and is located in 3rd floor. It's 72 square meters and has two bedrooms, open space kitchen and living room, bathroom, toilet and a balcony! The apartment has a modern scandinavian style decoration with respect to building's history. There is a double bed in both bedrooms. There is one extra mattress with linen available if needed.

The apartment is well equipped, providing for example:
- a washing machine
- TV and audio with Airplay/Bluetooth support
- fast Wifi
- fully equipped modern kitchen
- linen, towels
- balcony

There is traditional Finnish sauna available in the basement floor. You can book it when you like (one hour of sauna per visit is included in the rental, and if you want to use it more, just pay 5€ extra for an hour, please).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We'll meet you personally upon check in and show you around our apartment. After check in you can always call or text us, if you need more help. We're always just a phone call away.

Autres remarques

Please send us a message to inquire about availability before booking the apartment. We speak English, Swedish (a little) and Finnish.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking allowed only on the balcony.
No loud music or parties after 11pm.
No pets.
No un-registered guest staying overnight.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jack
juillet 2017
We were travelling with a 3 yo and her grandparents and stayed for 5 nights at Jarkko's place. Jarkko and his family are wonderful hosts - we found the apartment to be in perfect condition in every aspect: it feels like we are treated like family or friends (though the hosts were not around). We can feel that they prepared everything with care. The apartment was beautifully designed with a modern Scandinavian/Finnish design style. We had a lot of fun viewing the furnitures and items following the pantone. The area is very quiet, near a forest with playgrounds for children. Transportation and shopping was very convenient. We are lucky to have found Jarkko and his apartment. We hope you get lucky too :-)

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
décembre 2016
Jarkko made us really feeling welcome when he informed us we could have a Christmas dinner with family too at his place, it was very spacious! Also the kitchen had all amenities for cooking our dinner, including an oven. The place had 2 separate bedrooms and a common sauna, which you can reserve for a group! I really can recommend this place, it's a bit outside the centre, but in 10 minutes you arrive downtown by very regular busses and trams.

Profil utilisateur de Ivo
août 2016
Unique, very stylish and cosy appartment, just as shown on the pictures. Very quiet living area with lots of green around. Helsinki city-center easily reachable and close. Warm welcome by our hosts. We really enjoyed our stay here!! Thank you Jarkko and Ami.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juillet 2016
Beautiful and spacious apartment with a great vibe, lots of sunlight and a very comfortable bed. Jarkko was very accommodating as a host providing guidebooks for the city. Loved the stay and would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Irene
juillet 2016
Thanks for a perfect stay in your apartment. We really loved it, so cool and nice. Warm welcome, beds etc well prepared. Location good for us, quiete area and easy access to Centre of town by tram.

Profil utilisateur de Philipp
juin 2016
Es war einfach perfekt! Die Wohnung ist sehr stylisch eingerichtet, sauber und für 5 Personen war auch genug Platz. Dank guter Bus- und Tramanbindung ist man innerhalb von 25-30 Minuten in der Innenstadt. Wenn wir wiedermal nach Helsinki fahren würde ich sofort bei Jarkko anfragen. Er war immer sehr hilfsbereit, nett und unkompliziert - das ist einfach Gold wert! Vielen Dank!

Profil utilisateur de Duncan
décembre 2015
This was a lovely apartment in a very quiet, very friendly residential neighbourhood. We are a family of 4 and it suited us very well. The apartment was very clean, bright and well equipped. Though our host was away, he had arranged for a neighbour to meet us. The neighbour was very helpful and very nice. Helsinki is a very walkable city with a great transit system. The trams and buses run very frequently to get into the city centre. We walked into the city several times as well without any trouble. We definitely recommend this apartment.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Helsinki, FinlandeMembre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Jarkko

I'm Jarkko Malviniemi from Finland. I'm working as a Senior designer at Siili Solutions. My hobbies include fishing, boating, jogging, surffing and swimming. I like to travel as much as possible.

Langues : English, Suomi, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires