Enjoy breakfast on the sunny patio.
Double Room. Near Norwich Norfolk .
Double Room. Near Norwich Norfolk .
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The double room is available in our family home. We are based in Reepham a quaint market town. Quiet location. Reepham is approx 13 miles outside of Norwich City centre. Easy access to North Norfolk coast. we have a large back garden which is not overlooked and you are free to have breakfast outside weather permitting.

Le logement

Good size double bedroom. Chest of drawers and large wardrobe for your own storage, plug in heater available if central heating not enough for you . Tea,coffee and water available in room, proper coffee available in kitchen just ask.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have a TV in their room and wi- fi access. Garden available for guest use, car parking on drive.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I leave my guests to settle in, we are always available if you need any local knowledge and want to socialise.

Autres remarques

Tea and coffee making facilities in guest room.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

Our guests are free to come and go whenever they please, key available if you are going to be back late, we just ask you to be quiet when you arrive back late.

À savoir
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

114 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rosh & Laura
juillet 2017
Another great stay at Chris and Moira's place. Thanks again.

Profil utilisateur de Rosh & Laura
juillet 2017
Moira and Chris's room was perfect. Clean, spacious and comfortable. The room was equipped with a TV, tea making facilities, and toiletries. More than I was expecting. Chris and Moira are perfect hosts..... both are lovely people, happy to chat, and at the same time happy to leave you to your own devices. Daisy, their dog, is also lovely, and very friendly. I was staying while doing a few days work based at Norwich Airport, and Reepham was a nice commutable distance, with a couple of very nice pubs, and a fish and chip shop! A very quaint 'old English' town is how I'd describe it. I'll be back next week!

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
novembre 2017
Chris & Moira's home is lovely and the welcome is even better. It was a short stay for me but the location was perfect for my purpose, the room was clean and tidy, the bed was super comfy and the service was amazing! Chris was so helpful, attentive, great and funny to chat with, and they are both a lovely couple. This stay was above and beyond most other air bnb experiences. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay nearby and I will be back if I'm in the area again.

Profil utilisateur de Wallace
novembre 2017
Moira and Chris are wonderful guests. The room is very spacious with a comfortable bed. I would stay with tbe again.

Profil utilisateur de Aisha
octobre 2017
Chris and Moira were perfect hosts. The room was very clean and homely with access to a shared shower and bath room. Chris left nothing out when offering breakfast, which consisted of freshly baked croissant, coffe/tea, cereal and juice. The room, bed and towels were very clean and comfortable. We felt as we were in a home away from home and would love to return again soon.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
octobre 2017
Mine was a very brief stay. The family, including Daisy, are very welcoming. Chris is an excellent host. Definitely good value for money.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
octobre 2017
Personal service and an excellent welcome! ☺️

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Moira

Hi I am Moira and my husband Chris have been AirBNB hosts for over 12 months, we have had over 60+ REVIEWS. We welcome you to our home, we have Daisy our West Highland Terrier who is good fun to be around.
We only walk this way once, so I work hard and like to give back in whatever way I can. Chris and I try to make our guests feel welcome in our home and be as helpful as we can during their stay.
If you have any special dietary requirements for breakfast please let us know and we will do our best to provide this for you.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires