Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Situated close to the edge of the cheastnut woods, the house is surrounded by the green rolling hills of Lunigiana, an historical area that for centuries was a land of passedge between Tuscany, Liguria and Emilia, crossed by the Via Francigena and the Salt Road.
The proximity to the Apuane Alps and the “Cinque Terre” makes The house a strategic place for excursions to mountains and seaside, and to the close by cities of outstounding artistic culture and beuty such as Pisa, Florence, Sarzana, Lucca and to the marble quarries of Carrara. Saying this you also have the possibilty to enjoy the more imediate soroundings that Casa Turchetti can offer you by emerging yourself into the splendid natural landscape of the National Park in which we are sited.
Parco Appennino Tosco Emiliano and the Parco dei Cento Laghi (100 lakes).
You can also relax and enjoy the peace and tranquility , in the shadow of the olive groves around the swimming pool: the magnificent view over the valley and the Apenine foothills on hand will be a pure pleasure for the body and soul.
The 5 minute walk to the Taverone river s clear water pools and falls are, on a summers day, what can only be described as complete bliss for all. A wi-fi internet connection will allow you to keep in touch with the whole world.
IMPORTANT: IT' S ESSENTIAL TO HAVE THE CAR


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 9%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Damien
août 2013
We had a really pleasant stay at Casa Turchetti in the LE NOCI room during one week, surely one of our best holidays. The Casa Turchetti is surrounded by the mountains, in the summer it's beautiful, we used to have evening drinks in chairs facing the landscape with the sun, really really relaxing. Raffaele and Paola and their son Michaele were so nice and caring people, it was nearly like going for vacation in the family of a friend, one speaks french and the others english so we could have discussion without problem. The room was clean and nice, maybe a little bit wet, if you don't pay attention to open the windows after your shower it could be a hot room with humidity when you come back in the evening. It's possible to cook in the huge kitchen so it's a good deal to go shopping groceries upon arrival for the whole week, for example we spent something like 130 euros for food and drinks for two people. It's important to have a car there, by 5min drive you got a beautiful watercourse where Raffaele took us the first day, there you could swim and dive surrounded by the trees, and if you want you could go to Pisa, Genova of Florence by leaving early in the morning, these cities are not far, we only visited Pisa but we've already planned to come back at Casa Turchetti for a longer stay and visit the rest. Of course you got to see the Cinque Terres wich are beautiful, need to go to La Spezia (about 40min drive from the b'n'b) then you take a train and in 10min you're in the first city Riomaggiore where you could eat seafood and rent a tiny boat to see the coast on your own withtout being in a tour boat with too much tourists. There's really a lot of things to do and to visit, but the main word is "relax" at Casa Turchetti, and that's the perfect place for that ! Thanks again at Casa Turchetti :)

Profil utilisateur de Nick
juillet 2013
Amazing place. Beautiful old estate with modern rooms but tons of character. Extremely peaceful and quiet. Charming hosts. Amazing bargain and location if you have your own transportation.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
septembre 2012
Casa Turcheti is an amazing place. Yes remote and yes difficult to find but well worth it! Raffaele is a great host who despite his poor English and my even poorer Italian used translate to help advise me on how to make the most of my two nights.

Cet hôte a 95 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Crespiano, Italie · Membre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Agriturismo Casa Turchetti

Hello, We are 3 young guy, Alessia, Silvia and Federico. We took this place from Rafaele in december 2013 and as he asked we kept his old profile on airbnb. For those who knows him he is still living in the big house. Now we will tell you something about us:
ALESSIA:
I love animals especially horses, I love horsemanship, and I love to spend a lot of time with my friends and knowing new people. I am a energic person, full of life e always in movement. I am exciting to know you and to introduce you in my world.
SILVIA:
When you write to us I am the one who will answer. I am the younger between three of us. I like to travel, reading, I love a lot the flowers and the nature in general. I have a degree in tourism and services so I like working with people and being surrounded by people.
FEDERICO:
I am the one who will cook for you. I have 30 year old, I am the bigger brother of Alessia and the Silvia's boyfriend. I have been in a special high-school for kitchen, and I worked like a chef from the age of 17 years old. I like to travel, I love the football and the movement. I am very excited about this new aventure we have started.

We all wait for you to come to visit our place.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.