Sitting Room.The Brown Room - queen size bed.
The Farm House - Beautiful rural setting
The Farm House - Beautiful rural setting
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our cosy farm house can cater for up to eight in comfort but is also delightful for one or two couples. Easy access to all that the Clare Valley has to offer with wineries, history and the Riesling Trail just a short drive away. All you need provided.
Please note that we have a minimum two night stay for most weekends and longer stays for long weekends, Easter and special events.

Le logement

Relax in the quiet surrounds of rural life with all the extras provided for your stay. Linen and towels as well as breakfast provisions are part of your two night package. Continental breakfast provisions only for a one night stay. For winter there is a cosy fire and during the warmer months of summer an air conditioner will keep you cool. A large 42" TV keeps you up to date with your favourite programmes and there is also a large supply of DVDs to watch at your leisure.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have sole access of the house and the amenities.
Book in time is after 2.00pm and check out is 11.00am. If you wish to arrive earlier or leave later please check as it will depend on our other bookings. We will attempt to accommodate your request.
Also please note that while we live on the property we may not always be available to meet you on arrival as my husband and I have commitments with work and the local community. However we are only a phone call away if needed and generally don't intrude on guests private time.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We also live on the property and can help you with ideas for touring the Valley and things to do. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need us for anything however this is a self contained property and not traditionally hosted so we will generally leave you alone for your holiday time while staying at The Farm House.

Autres remarques

Please note that the price quoted is for two bedrooms - up to 4 guests per night. Please contact us for a quote for your stay as this is an estimated price and the rate varies depending on the number of guests and is worked out on a sliding scale. Single occupancy of bedrooms incurs a $25 per person per night extra cost. Please let us know if you have children travelling with you as there are extra costs associated with having children stay. We don't provide cots or special bedding for children so you will need to provide their own port a cot or bassinet.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 66 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Tarif week-end : 222 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

The price is quoted assuming a two night stay and we won't always accept a one night stay at this property. There aren't too many rules but we do ask that the house is left as you found it and note that it is a non-smoking property.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) et chat(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

22 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bernadette
Bernadette
juin 2017
Beds were very comfortable. Great for quiet girls trip. 10 min drive to Riesling trail. Fantastic breakfast provided for first night saved us from going to shop. Full kitchen utensils.

Profil utilisateur de Lulu
avril 2017
Beautiful - just as in the picture. Lovely comfy beds, very generous breakfast provisions, lovely walks around the property. Peaceful, about 10 mins from Clare.

Profil utilisateur de RhonddaRhondda est un Superhost.
avril 2017
Had a lovey stay at the farm house. Felt very cosy and homely. Enjoyed chatting to the alpacas, sheep and Pip the dog. The breakfast provisions were a delicious addition. Thanks for your hospitality Marion!

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
mars 2017
Relaxing stay in a cosy farm house

Profil utilisateur de Mon
mars 2017
This property is a short drive to town, and central to alot of wineries but feels isolated and secluded, very relaxing. The owners gave us our own space. The house was very comfortable, nice and cool on a hot day. The best thing about it was the fridge was stocked with breakfast supplies and the pantry had all the coffee and tea supplies we needed. A really fantastic stay.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
février 2017
The house is spotless, really good sized bedrooms. Seamless check in and the hosts allow plenty of privacy. It's evident that the hosts put a lot of effort into the accommodation, lovely sheets, beds were comfy and the bathrooms spotless. Provisions were generous and excellent! Highly recommended. Recommend visiting here if you have a car to get around. Next time we come back we're going to bring our bikes and enjoy some good country rides.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen & Robyn
octobre 2016
Well-equipped kitchen! Spacious and clean house! Wonderful beds! Beautiful setting! What more could you ask for!

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Clare, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Marion

I was born in New Zealand and have lived in Australia for a number of years, mostly in Clare but also in Adelaide and Melbourne. The things I like to do are reading, renovating, food, going to movies and the opera.
My husband has his own grain marketing/consulting business as well as operating our sheep and grain producing farm and together we have two children.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires