Guest Ensuite with Shower, deep Bath, Toilet, large Basin, Towels, Hairdryer etcGuest Bedroom with 1 Queen Bed as well as single bed Trundle if required, Built In Wardrobe, TV, Apple TV, Music, Ceiling Fan, Aircon/Heating


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Crystal chandeliers, lead-lights, marble tiles & fully appointed luxury fit-out makes this space perfect for even the most selective travellers.

A truly beautiful & comfortable home-away-from-home with everything you could possibly need & more.

Le logement

This space includes a large ensuited bedroom with Queen bed, TV and shower, toilet and deep bath in the ensuite; a second bedroom with 2 children's bunk beds; a separate study; a gym; second bathroom and toilet; lounge room; kitchen; dining area; and grand piano. There is also an outdoor entertaining area including BBQ; full laundry facilities and double lock up garage.

Accès des voyageurs

You have your own private access 24x7.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to entertain guests as much or as little as they would like. We can also help with English lessons for those International guests wanting to improve their english.

Autres remarques

This accommodation really is like a mini 5 star resort. The house is quite new with high quality fitout and finishes.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

We have only a few rules. No shoes inside, no candles or open flames (for safety), no smoking and no additional visitors or guests without prior approval. Thanks☺
Also any spills on the marble floor need to be wiped up immediately so as not to stain the white marble tiles in the kitchen and entertaining area.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mary
juillet 2017
This is the third time we've stayed with Debra, this time for nearly 2 weeks. The space is completely private and quiet. Guests can come and go without disturbing the household and vice versa. It's 10 minutes from the CBD by car, and about 20 minutes by walking/bus. It's 15 minutes by car from multiple suburbs with excellent restaurant options, and no more than 15-20 on foot to more limited options. Debra answered quickly whenever we had a question. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de 赛
mars 2017
这个房子真的太棒了,Debbie这是我见过最好的房东,我在布里斯班这6天真的超级舒服,由于我们英语水平有限,Debbie也很耐心给我们介绍她的房子。这个房子真的超级干净,并且非常美,有游泳池,很大的厨房,很舒服的床等等,总之非常推荐这个房子,这是我airbnb住过最好的房子和最棒的房东。最后,感谢Debbie,下次再来布里斯班希望还可以住在你的房子。\(^o^)/

Wonderfull accomodation we had a relaxing few days . Debra has created a stylish and beautiful place it was an absolute pleasure to stay here , we did not want to leave. A very memorable Australia Day .

Profil utilisateur de Max
octobre 2016
This is the second time we've stayed at Debra's. It is in an inner suburb, convenient to the city and to routes exiting the city, mainly to the north and west. We consider it our home-away-from-home in Brisbane.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
octobre 2016
I really can't speak highly enough of the host and her beautiful home. It's such a relaxing and inspiring space, Debra is incredibly accomodating and generous. Amazing piano. Best Airbnb 11/10.

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
septembre 2016
Thanks Debra for a great place to stay. Luxurious and unique. We were very comfortable and felt like it was 'home' for 4 nights. Close to the city, easy to find, great pool and backyard, a gym to workout, beautiful bathroom, comfy bed, 2 showers, 2 toilets, important with 3 adults staying. A remote garage for guests to use - all very impressive. Would highly recommend this accom. 6 stars!! Deborah, Mark and Jesse.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
août 2016
Wonderful place to stay. All mods cons and a great outdoor area. I was travelling on my own but i can see it would be perfect for a small family or a couple with a great entertaining area and space for comfort. The space is downstairs of a lovely house and is relatively private with only the laundry as a shared space with the owner. Definitely recommend!

I am a Chartered Accountant. I share my house with my housemate Dylan. I have travelled extensively throughout the world so I know what makes a stay comfortable. And I do like to travel in style. Dylan and I love music and singing and I love art and design. I have built a beautiful home in Brisbane that I am very proud of and I would love to share it with you. My native language is English but I also speak German, some French and a little Italian and Spanish. I know my city very well and would love to share it with you. I will do whatever I can to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. My life motto is to treat others the way that I would like to be treated and I like to be treated well :)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires