hall leading to the bedroom and bathroom which occupies the top floor.
Luxury double bedroom with en-suite bathroom.
Luxury double bedroom with en-suite bathroom.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A comfortable quiet double bedroom in a charming Victorian house. There is an orthopaedic mattress on the bed, goose feather pillows, cotton towels, a fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in room. Two mins from buses and the iconic 22 bus ride through Chelsea and Knightsbridge to Piccadilly Circus. The River Thames is a two minute walk and close to many great cafes, shops and local pubs; 10 mins to tube and overground trains into central London, also easy access for Wimbledon tennis.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Départ : 14:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 35 €
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Apart from no-smoking, no pets, wash up your plates and cups, and 'no shoes' we are easy going, and simply request that guests treat our home respectively and enjoy what London has to offer. It is not a party house. Guests are requested not to bring anyone to the property, and invite them in, at any-time during their stay. There maybe exceptional circumstances but this must be discussed and agreed with the host in advance.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thompson
septembre 2017
Phyllis is just the most wonderful host. The house is stunning and definitely a home from home. She makes you feel so welcome while at the same time leaving you to have your space. The room is meticulously thought out with amazing attention to detail making for a very special stay. I would recommend Phyllis and her home to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Phyllis was very welcoming and helpful, offering useful information on places to visit and where to eat in the local area. It is a great location! Our room was bright, fresh, clean and very comfortable. We appreciated the atmosphere of relaxed hospitality in shared parts of the house. We hope to visit again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Willspools@Bigpond.Com
juillet 2017
Great location for getting to the tennis. Room was very comfortable and it was lovely to have our own bathroom

Profil utilisateur de Graham
juin 2017
Phyllis was very friendly and was a great help with information on getting around London. We felt very at home and loved Frieda the dog.

Profil utilisateur de Mathilda
mai 2017
Want to go to London? Want to live in a beautiful house with a wonderful host? Live here! I stayed here for two mounths and I loved every minute of my stay. Phyllis is welcoming, helpful and a lovely person to live with. Her cute dog Frieda became one of my best friend in London ;-) The house and room is very clean and felt like home. I have nothing to complain about and this is my first time renting by airbnb. When I return to London in the future, even for a short time, I would never book a hotel, this is the place to live! Have to add that Putney is one of my favourite part of London!

Profil utilisateur de Ian
octobre 2016
My wife and I had an enjoyable time at Phyllis' place. Phyllis is a friendly, responsible hostess and was available to help us with sightseeing and other local information and also to have a friendly talk. The Putney area is very pleasant, with enjoyable walks along the Thames and around beautiful parklands close by. Transport is great: bus, national rail and tube stations as well as Thames river ferry to city and beyond. We took the ferry from Putney wharf to Greenwich which was a great outing. Great pubs, restaurants, movie theatre and shops close by. Putney High street shops are a 10-15 min walk away. Just ask Phyllis if any other guest/s are going to be there while you are there - we were not aware that another guest was staying when we booked. Phyllis generously provided use of a small kitchen fridge, kitchen facilities and the tv room which was all very handy for us.

Profil utilisateur de Katharina
août 2016
I stayed with Phyllis for a long time and I enjoyed every single day! She's a lovely host, really helpful and I felt at home from the very first moment. The place is beautiful and looks exactly as shown in the photos. It is very clean and located in a wonderful neighbourhood, which is really safe and friendly. I can only recommend everybody to enjoy an unforgettable stay at Phyllis and Frieda's (the cutest dog on this planet!) place. Thanks so much, Phyllis, I can't wait to come back!
Profil utilisateur de Phyllis
Réponse de Phyllis :
Safe journey home; lovely to have got to know you. x
août 2016

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Phyllis

I have lived and worked in eight very different countries from the depths of Borneo to the remote Island of St Helena, bang in the middle of the South Atlantic Ocean and without an airport. I am used to moving home and when I travel I always bring music and once I carried books but now it is a kindle.

I enjoy photography, good food, and wherever I am I try to make time to run. I am independent, but enjoy good conversations over a glass of wine. I love cinema, theatre and I get pleasure from walking on the beach, strolling through woods, climbing mountains, exploring rain forests and learning about different histories and cultures.

I have two grandsons who I hope I will take travelling one day. I travel light and still feel there is room in my life for discovery and adventure. When I return to my lovely home in London I intend to make a room so I too can be a host on Airbnb, meantime I hope my current Airbnb experiences will give me inspiration and ideas for being a great host; a wonderful alternative to the anonymity of hotels.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires