Your big comfy queen size bedBeautiful city views, floor to ceiling windows in every  room.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Situated in Melbourne's arts and entertainment precinct.

Walk to Southbank promenade, and water front restaurants.

Property has gym, pool & tennis court for your enjoyment.

Direct trams to St Kilda beach, Melbourne Zoo, and Queen Vic Market at your doorstep.

Private bedroom, shared bathroom.

Le logement

Melbourne living at its finest.

Located on the 14th floor, this lovely apartment has unobstructed city views across to the MCG and as far as The Dandenong Rangers.

In your room you will find loads of information on what to see and do in and around Melbourne. There are also maps of Melbourne for your use and tram and train information and timetables to help plan your stay.

The apartment has Floor to ceiling windows, balcony(accessed from lounge room) built in robes. Gym, pool, tennis court & bbq area.

We provide you with quality linen & towels, as well as breakfast basics;
A selection of cereal
Chilled water
Cordial
Condiments
and tea & coffee & sugar
Milk (available in kitchen fridge)

You are booking a private room with a queen sized bed and shared bathroom.

There is a TV and DVD player with a selection of DVD's as well as Apple TV in your room.

Your room also has a bar fridge for your convince, you may cook meals in the kitchen if you wish just be sure to clean up after yourself.

A cooling tower & heater is available in your room.

It's easy to walk everywhere;

15 minute walk to the CBD.
2 minute walk to The Arts centre, ballet centre, Hamer hall & recital centre.
2 minute walk to Eureka Tower
5 minute walk to Federation square & flinders street station
10 minute walk to Melbourne Convention Centre
10 minute walk to Sealife Aquarium
20 minute walk to Southern Cross Station.
30 minute walk to MCG, AAMI Park & Rod Laver Arena (tennis centre)
35 minute walk to Docklands & Etihad Stadium.
40 minute walk to Melbourne Museum
35 minute walk to Queen Victoria Market
10 minute walk to Royal Botanical Gardens


Your room has 2 Miki cards to help you get the most out of our public transport, please return them before you leave so the next guest can get around Melbourne too.

How ever it is only a 5-10 minute walk to the free tram zones and the CBD.

Daniel and I are more than happy to help with suggestions and recommendations, and you will find a folder in your room with our Gide to Melbourne's Best's.

Accès des voyageurs

This is our home, and we are looking forward to sharing it with you,

Feel free to use the apartment space, kitchen, laundry, lounge room. You can cook or order in, but please clean up after yourself.

Enjoy coffee on the balcony, accessible from the lounge room.

Your room to has Apple TV, Netflx and a selection of DVD's, no free to air programs.

Coffee and tea available to you, help yourself.

You will also have access to the following;

Heated Indoor swimming pool
Gymnasium
Tennis court
BBQ area

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As this is our home we do live in the apartment and are very happy to share it with you.

We may be home or we may be out, but whilst you are here make your self at home, we want you to be comfortable.

We are happy to help you with anything at any time. Please feel free to ask any questions.

Your room is your private space and retreat, we want you to enjoy your stay and your privacy, so it's up to you how much interaction you have with us.

We will not access your room during your stay, so please keep it clean and tidy and empty you bin when necessary.

On occasion we may use a self check in procedure which will be sent to you prior to your stay.

My advice is, 'just enjoy'

Autres remarques

We have 2 check in time slots, 2pm-3pm or after 6.30pm. Your check in time can be confirmed the day prior to your arrival.

If you need somewhere to store your luggage prior to your check in luggage lockers are available at Southern Cross Station.

Safe & Secure apartment

Only 6 apartments per floor with secure fob access

Concierge from 6am - 10pm

Security 10pm - 6am

Your hosts have 2 cats Jack & Jemma they are 20 & 19 years old. Being quite old Jack is a little deaf and can be very noisey in the morning. Mostly they will just sleep, however they love a good pat or belly rub but just be gentle :)

Your room has a bar fridge, heater, cooling fan, tourist information and maps.

You are booking a private room and a shared bathroom.

Balcony is accessed from the lounge room

The room has 2 Miki cards, please feel free to use them during your stay, but please return them so the next guest can take advantage of Melbourne's public transport too.

Car parking options are street parking or secure parking in a CarE Park across the road.

Security; if you are the last one to leave the apartment, lock the door. If your hosts are still home you do not have to lock up.

Do not loose your fob, a $60 replacement fee will be payable if the access fob is lost.

Smoking is permitted on the balcony only, butts must be disposed on in the ash box.

Do not throw anything over the balcony.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 14€
Tarif week-end : 70€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

You are booking a private room in our home.

Your hosts live here, and we are happy to share our home with you and help you get the most out of your visit to Melbourne.

You are welcome to come and go as you please, but please be mindful of noise after midnight and before 8am.

Jannine works weekdays and some weekends. This means the bathroom will be occupied between 9-9.30 If you have an early start to your day just let us know so we can make a 'bathroom schedule'

You are welcome to use the kitchen, but please clean up after yourself, wash dishes or put in the dishwasher, wipe benches and sweep floor if any spills occur. :) there is a fridge in your room for your convenience.

No additional guests in apartment.

Approved Airbnb guest only. This includes family or friends living locally, please do not invite them back into our home.

All guests must be Airbnb guests as listed on your booking. This is for the security and safety of your live in hosts and their neighbours.

You will have a private bedroom with queen sized bed and a shared bathroom.


Check in procedure: As Daniel and I both work we often use self check, where the key is held in a safe box at Southern Cross station (near the Skybus terminal) the key is available for collection by 1.30pm.

How ever checkin details will be confirmed the day prior to your arrival and will be dependant on your scheduled arrival time.

We have 2 check in time slots, 2pm-3pm or after 6.30pm. Your check in time can be confirmed the day prior to your arrival

On the day of check in, please make sure you have access to the Airbnb platform via app or website so we can communicate the check in procedure.

All guests must be over the age of 18, unless prior arrangement with host, any minor must be accompanied by a parent, children are not permitted on the balcony, which is accessed from the lounge room.

No smoking in the room or apartment.

Please report any breakages or damage to your hosts.

Return the Miki card to the room after use. A $10 replacement fee is payable for Miki cards that are not returned.

Look after your key and fob, if your access fob is lost, a replacement fee of $60 will be payable


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

125 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Astrid
décembre 2015
Nous avons passé une agréable nuit chez Janine. La chambre était propre et bien fournie (serviettes de toilette, gel douche et shampoing, crème solaire, télé, DVD, livres et guides),et nous avons apprécié les céréales gracieusement offert le matin. L appartement est à 15 min du cbd à pied et le quartier est sympa. Pour vous garer comptez environ 15 dollars la journée. Encore merci pour votre accueil sympathique et au plaisir !

Profil utilisateur de James
juin 2017
Ideal location, Hospitable Accomat'n, reasonably priced..,, don't need anymore more than that. Pleased to see no 'water miser' in shower head..... ie very generous water flow which I appreciate.. VG ABNB d

Profil utilisateur de Morgan
avril 2017
Brilliant place! Jannine was super friendly and offered lots of help including suggestions of places to eat and parking around the area! Highly recommend!!

Profil utilisateur de Tan
mars 2017
Actual home is true to its description and picture posted. Love the Apple TV setup where we could stream our favourite shows right in the room! Jannine & Daniel was really friendly and even provided a guide book on nearby restaurants to try out! Their home was walking distances to various restaurants and supermarkets. They provided all that is required for a beautiful home stay in a quiet area near the CBD.

Profil utilisateur de Debra
mars 2017
Great hosts and ideal location.

Profil utilisateur de Mandy
mars 2017
I came for an one-night event and had an early morning flight the day after, so my stay was extremely short. Though Jannine was very accommodating and definitely made my stay very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Ashok
mars 2017
Jannine's place was very nicely located , very close to the CBD and yet in a quiet locality. The walk to the CBD was very pretty and everything was at accessible distance.

Victoria, Australie · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de JannineJannine est un Superhost.

Daniel and I have lived in Southbank for 8years so we can give you lots of tips on all of Melbourne's little secrets.

We love the city life style and traveling.

Our favourite holiday destination is Port Douglas in tropical North Queensland.

We are well traveled and have visited every state in Australia as well Indonesia, New Caledonia & Vanuatu.

Jannine had also traveled extensively throughout Europe and Great Britain.

But we always love returning home to Southbank.

We look forward to welcoming you into our home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.