Living roomLiving room
Beautiful, cozy private bedroom

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are extremely well located in Toronto's downtown. Amenities and entertainment just by crossing the street! The apartment is new. You get a private bedroom and a shared bathroom.

Le logement

Your Private Bedroom: Comfy Queen-size bed, 1 lamp, a desk, a closet and drawer chest.

The apartment is new, we were the first to move in 1 year ago. You get a private bedroom and a shared and cleaned bathroom. Full use of kitchen, on suite laundry, living room, free Wi-Fi / Internet.

We are very clean, organized, helpful and nice! We love to meet new people and cultures.

TRANSPORTATION TO/FROM AIRPORT: If you are on budget, take public transportation (TTC) for $3 (details will be offered if book with me). If want more comfort and to save some time, take a cab from Pearson International Airport for about $55 + tip.

If you are coming from Porter via the downtown airport, you can just walk to Fort York and Bathurst, it is literally a 10 min walk or take a short cab ride.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are always available for a nice chat, offer advice about the city, and to help you with any needs that come up. If I'm not at home, just give me a call/text/email. I check for messages regularly.

We speak Spanish and English, both my sister and work out and would be happy to show you some of the best exercise spots if you are interested.

We understand that some people like their own space and privacy and don't want to talk much. Please, let me know if you want to chat and socialize with us.

Autres remarques

Minimum stay: 2 months and a half

The Space & The Hosts
We live in a 2 bedroom apartment (this unit is only available when we are traveling so, you will live with my sister and her boyfriend, while I'm away) and we share the common areas: kitchen, living room and bathroom. We are very friendly, creative and full of local advice.

YOU GET: I provide clean, fresh linens on the bed, and 2 fresh towels (personal size). You have access to a completely new clean bathroom with a bath and shower. You also get to use the condo amenities like gym and sauna. Please, enjoy and use the kitchen. There is a full set of dishes, glasses, mugs, cutlery, fridge, stovetop, microwave oven. My ask is that if you use the dishes, please wash up after yourselves.

There is no TV available at the moment.


PARKING: We don’t have a parking space in the building. But there is public parking space right in front of the building. There's also Zipcar or Car2Go available in the surroundings if you are a member.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 08:00
Départ : 19:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 08:00

NO SMOKING: No smoking admitted in the unit.

No drugs
No pets, sorry!
Shoes off at the door (keeps the house cleaner)
No parties in the apartment
If you use any kitchen utensils, please wash and clean them up.
Each person is responsible for their own food and is expected to respect the other roommates things.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 76 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Isabel

Le quartier

Logements similaires