Fully contained kitchenLounge room with futon for extra person
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Own entrance, off street parking. Can accommodate one more person. 2 minute walk to bus, shops, restaurants and hotel. 15 minute drive to major shopping centres and hospitals. 40 minutes to city. 2 hours Gold Coast and 1.5 hours to Sunshine coast.

Le logement

Small patio to relax in the sunshine or a quite drink after a big day sightseeing. Green outlook.

Accès des voyageurs

Own entrance and off street parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in house adjacent so available to help with any concerns. Happy to provide information about tourist attractions. May share our BBQ.

Autres remarques

International and domestic airport 45 mins. Public swimming pool within walking distance. Public golf course 10 mins. Major sporting grounds within 40 mins. Major hospitals 20 mins.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking. Please respect our neighbours . Please leave premises as you find it.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

25 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Valenssa
mars 2017
My second time staying with Carol and Andy. Their place is really clean and the host are really easy going. I felt very welcome while staying at their place.

Profil utilisateur de Merilyn
mars 2017
This is an ideally located, private, well equipped and comfortable place to stay. It is in easy walking distance to many eateries plus a local supermarket & bottle shop. Carol & Andy are superb hosts who are happy to chat & offer help, but also afford you privacy or quiet if that is what you prefer. We would thoroughly recommend this spotless & well thought out accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Danny
mars 2017
Thanks for a fantastic stay. Lovely people home away from home.

Profil utilisateur de Valenssa
février 2017
I am in Brisbane for my pilates training in a studio near Andy's and Carol's listing. As I took the public transport, Andy met me at the bus stop and showed me the way to their house. The location was perfect for me and with so many delicious restaurants and a huge coles a short walk away, I was spoilt for choice. The listing is very clean and was exactly how it looks on the photos provide. At first, I was worried that the unit would be really warm as the only AC is located in the bedroom but, it was nice and breezy throughout my stay. Both Andy and Carol are very accommodating and friendly. I had a great 6 days stay with them. Looking forward to staying with them again in March.

Profil utilisateur de Rebel
février 2017
The booking and check-in process was so simple and Carol and Andy were very welcoming. Their place is immaculate and has everything you need to feel right at home. The kitchen has a great range of utensils so you can easily cook as you would at home. The rest of the space is neat and cosy. We could not fault it. Great location in a quiet suburb and this was the perfect base for us to work from in Brisbane. Close to shops and restaurants and overall we highly recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Joanne
janvier 2017
Carol's place is very clean,comfortable & centrally located close to shops & restaurants within walking distance.Carol & Andy were great & helpful on the local area.

Profil utilisateur de Usha
novembre 2016
Close to shops, restaurants, spotless, has everything you need. Neighbourhood very quiet.

Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.

We are a middle aged couple who love to travel so we would love you to stay with us and share your travel stories and about your country. We both work at present but are aiming to retire soon. We love going to the beach, eating seafood and enjoy reading in the sun and relaxing. We would be very attentive hosts but would also give you as much privacy as you require. We would like you to be like family if that is what you wish.
Every day above ground is a good one that is our motto and to meet new people and learn about other cultures is very rewarding.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.