Cozy Room in the City Center


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private furnished room in a multicultural and centrally located area close to Nişantaşı and Taksim. All touristic sites and old town are easily reached by walk, bus and metro.

Le logement

Private furnished room in a multicultural and centrally located area close to Nişantaşı and Taksim.
All touristic sites and old town are easily reached by walk, bus and metro.

Welcome to my home. Your room is bright and quiet, it is the perfect place to rest, read or work. It is furnished with minimalist taste in order to keep the peaceful atmosphere of the place. The room is your private area but you can access and use every common part of the flat.

Bathroom & toilet: I will provide you towels and soap and leave you a space to store your personal belongings.

Kitchen: Kitchen is open for everyone either for a morning coffee or a friendly dinner. You can store your food in the fridge, feel free to use all the dishes, pans, or pots. Don't buy sugar or tea, help yourself!

Living room: where you will most probably find me. Don't hesitate to come and join. I am always up for a drink or a talk, even though I will be working on my thesis :)

The flat is in Kurtulus, in a walking distance to the Osmanbey Metro Station (~5 min). You can reach to very central places (e.g. Taksim, Mecidiyekoy, Besiktas, Nisantasi, Levent, Sultanahmet...etc.) and also to main universities (Bogazici, ITU, Bahcesehir, Istanbul, Yildiz Technical Universities) within half an hour. It is 2+1 and fully furnished. There is a very large living room generally used to work/study and chill-out.

There is only one month left to finish my thesis. Thus, having a quiet atmosphere is crucial for me. In the end of June, I will be free as a bird :) Right after the thesis defense, on the 29th of June, I will go to Bosnia and Serbia for 2 months. I am also looking for someone to sublet my own room till the beginning of September. It is bigger than the other one with a balcony. The rent is 1150 TL including all bills, plus one rent deposit.

I would also consider to sublet the whole house, if you are interested.


Our neighbourhood, Kurtuluş is a cosmopolite and open-minded area of Istanbul. You will find there a lot of stores for everyday life needs as in your own country (supermarkets, bakeries, fish and meat shops...) as well as typical shops selling local products (meze, turşu, delicatessen...).
There are also markets: organic market on saturday, flea markets and regular market on sunday.

Kurtuluş and Pangaltı are known for their multicultural history especially with the Levantines, you can visit there the French and Italian catholic cemetery, churches (Armenian, Greek, Russian...) and see great 19th century architectural samples.

My flat is very close to the metro station Osmanbey and there are a lot of bus options to reach every part of the city (Eminönü, Beşiktaş or the Asian side...).

I don't advise you to have a car because there is a lot of traffic and it is hard to park, however if you have a car, attended parking areas are available in front of our building.

To come from one of the airports without car you can use the metro (from Atatürk airport only) or the airport shuttle "Havataş" (from both airports). Please tell me from where you arrive in order for me to give you the best directions.

For your questions and details, please contact. (EMAIL HIDDEN) or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)) If you want to see the house, we can arrange a time.

Warmly,
Atak


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 23%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I ask my guest to take off their shoes. Don't worry, I will provide you some slippers. You can drink alcohol and smoke cigarettes but heroin is not welcome!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Küçükçekmece, TurquieMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Atak

Hello,

My name is Atak. Currently, I am a graduate student at Sabanci University, Turkey. After finishing Turkish Language and Literature & English Language and Literature, I enrolled a master's program in Cultural Studies. These days, I am writing my thesis and working as a teaching assistant as Sabanci University where I am doing my master's.

Whenever I have time and money, I travel. For me, traveling is a form of meditation. I am always excited to get to know new people who have different experiences. I have been living in the same house almost for 2 years. I used to have a flatmate but as he moved to France, I am living by myself.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires