Warm and welcoming
Hôte : Bernadine
Bernadine est l'hôte.Bernadine est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our downstairs guest room in our quirky home. Your own brand new wetroom/toilet/sink.

Le logement

Our home is close to the city. A fantastic selection of buses to and fro. Close to a beautiful park to go walking in or running.
Shops, pub/restaurant, bus stops, taxi rank, coffee shop, gift shop, hair salon, Aldi - all a short walk away.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to all rooms except bedrooms.
Full use of our warm sunny conservatory and garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Sit around our large kitchen table, have a cuppa or glass of wine and talk about your day or whatever.

Autres remarques

Love to bake.
We supply a "Leap Card" for guests to use on Dublin Bus (you will have to top it up yourself).


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 25 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Caution 200 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end 55 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

Respect our home.
Kitchen area to be completely cleaned up after use.
Recycle as much as possible, where possible.
No parties.
No showering after 10 pm.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Marijke
mars 2017
We had a great time staying at Bernadines. The kitchen is great. So if you're up to cooking this is the place! To get to the city is like 20 minutes max by bus. There are several restaurants/supermarkets closeby. The pub (further down the street) is definitely a place you wanna hang out an evening to have food and drinks and watch any match that's playing. We had the pleasure of meeting the family and they helped us sort out our routes. Felt like home; tea and coffee waiting and telling about our day whenever we came home. This is the airbnb experience you wanna tell your friends and family about.
Profil utilisateur de BernadineBernadine est un Superhost.
Réponse de Bernadine :
Thanks Marijke. Was lovely meeting both of you. Delighted to see you enjoyed Palmerstown and our home. You'll always be welcomed to come visit. Keep in touch. B
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Palmerstown, IrlandeMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de BernadineBernadine est un Superhost.

I live with my husband (Brendan). I am 57 years old and love to entertain.



Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires