Aller directement au contenu
Sole use of bathroom with shower and bath. Roomy hall with access to all rooms
Double room in family home with views across city
Double room in family home with views across city
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light airy double room on the ground floor of our family home, which is in a quiet residential area. 10 min walk from public transport and 10 min drive from motorway. Fantastic views from dining room and lounge across city to Campsie Hills.
Breakfast is provided.
Extra twin room available upstairs for groups of more than 2.
Can pick up/drop off at airport.

Le logement

Lit double extra large dans la chambre au rez-de-chaussée avec beaucoup de rangement. Salle de bain privée à côté. Utilisation unique du salon avec une petite télévision.
translated by Google

Extra long double bed in ground floor room with plenty of storage. Private bathroom next door. Sole use of lounge with small television.

Accès des voyageurs

The bedroom looks on to the garden patio where, weather permitting, you can relax with a coffee. Our lounge, which has panoramic views across the city, is for your sole use. There is a small television in the lounge.
A cereal and fruit breakfast is provided in the dining room.
The bathroom, which is for your sole use, has a bath and separate shower.
Please note that the kitchen is no longer available for use of guests.

Autres remarques

Towels are provided and there is a hairdryer in the room.
There are also tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Unrestricted wi-fi is available.

If required, we can provide a high chair and cot.

Washing machine and tumble drier is at your disposal if required for stays of longer than 3 nights.

Animaux acceptés
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil

Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

We ask that guests respect that they are in a private home with regards to noise and behaviour.
No smoking indoors.
Pets by arrangement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

35 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Anne
août 2016
Lovely place, very well situated and very Nice couple, we had a very good breakfast and Nice talks

Profil utilisateur de Noel
octobre 2017
Warm welcome and beautiful stay, good tips for public transport and all in all a good expirience.

Profil utilisateur de Zhaoping
septembre 2017
Very nice rooms. Lesley and her husband decorate their house very well. The house is tidy and comfortable. They prepared everything. And the breakfast they provide is the best breakfast during my trip. If you are looking for a cozy and quiet place for the night, don't hesitate to book this one.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2017
Excellent in every way

Profil utilisateur de Shoshana
septembre 2017
This is possibly the best Air B&B i have stayed in. The hosts are extremely hospitable and friendly. The home itself is close to a train station that takes you into Glasgow City Center. Beautiful location !

Profil utilisateur de Siyi
septembre 2017
Staying with them is second to none. So grateful for your lovely breakfast. It is amazing and all the decoration are so lovely. Excellent place and it is on the little hill so we could see the city from the window. Nice house, recommend to all.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2017
Lovely greeting, lovely room, bright with view of beautiful garden

Glasgow, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lesley
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Nous serons heureux de vous aider à planifier votre temps à Glasgow et à l'Ouest d'Écosse.
translated by Google

We will be pleased to help you plan your time in Glasgow and the West of Scotland.

À propos de Lesley

My husband and I are both retired teachers.
Sport has always been a part of our lives and we intend to keep active as long as possible! We love being outdoors and enjoy walking wherever we are. We have a motorhome which we use to enjoy this beautiful country of ours.
Since our retirement we have visited USA each year and regularly spend time in Canada where our son lives.
We are fairly easy going and enjoying meeting and talking to our guests or hosts - if that's what they enjoy!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires