Double bed


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely, sunny, comfortable double bedroom in a quiet apartment central but quiet location in zone 1 and stone throw away from the river Thames. Nearest underground Pimlico 7min walk, Victoria 15 min.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 24€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

*Self-service check-in 24/7
*Private room & door locks, shared bathroom
*Regular cleaning
*High-speed Wifi
*Kitchen, own fridge space & cupboard space
A comfy and spacious & clean central London double bedroom (situated in 3 bedroom flat share) with separate kitchen, bathroom and separate toilet in the heart of Zone 1. The room has a huge wardrobe, new double bed and table + chairs.
Easy to get to almost absolutely everywhere. 7 min walk from Pimlico Station (Victoria line) and 15 minutes walk from Victoria station, where you have great access to transport in and out of London and good connections to all airports.
Plenty of day and night buses taking you to the West end or Trafalgar square.
Walking distance to Big Ben, Westminster abbey, Tate Gallery, Buckingham Palace, Waterloo the London eye and many more attractions. Oxford circus is just 6 mins away on tube and the shops and bars of Kings Road just 3 stops away. Close to the Tate Britain gallery and Saatchi gallery. The river Thames is just on your door step for an early morning run or a late evening stroll. There are shops e.g. Tesco Express, the post office, dry cleaners and cafes nearby on Lupus street.
The apartment is fully equipped with everything you need, including:
wi-fi (unlimited)
stove and cooking appliances
washing machine/dryer
iron/ironing board
clean towels and bed linen
hair dryer
umbrella
international plugs

We are looking forward to meeting you and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

See you soon

Zdenka

Accès des voyageurs

Well equipped kitchen (at any time), washing machine with dryer (please don't use it late at night after 10 pm to avoid noise), bathroom with bath tap&shower, separate toilet.
Free wifi unlimited
Please help yourself to free tea&coffee, butter&jam and basic cooking spices, there is also also essential box of toiletries for everyone in the bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available at any time and fast to respond, but we don't live in the property and may not see you, but come regularly to check the flat. The cleaner comes to the flat regularly, usually few times a week on every arrival.

Le quartier

Westminster is the best location to start exploring London! With all the world-renowned landmarks nearby like the House of Parliament, Big Ben, Tate Gallery, Buckingham Palace or Westminster Abbey. River Thames at your doorstep!
This is in safe and central neighborhood so you can have the benefit of being close to everything, but none of the street noise you would normally find. Churchill Gardens Estate is ideally located for a range of lined Cafes and local conveniences (Tesco Express, Post Office, Internet cafe, Laundry shop) along Lupus street with a more extensive range of shops, bars and restaurants to be found within Victoria and Sloane Square.
Great big Car Boot Sale in Pimlico Academy every Sunday at midday.

Transports

The flat is based on 5th floor with 2 lift access. Pimlico tube station on the Victoria line is 7 minutes walk. Victoria 15 min walk or 1 min by underground.
The bus 88 runs every 8-10min and takes you past Big Ben and Parlament on to Trafalgar Square and the West End.
Day/night bus 24 stops really really nearby the apartment 2min walk (Lupus street or Claverton street) going to Camden Town, Trafalgar square, Big Ben, Tower of London and Leicester Square.

Autres remarques

No overnight visitors allowed unless agreed on. Extra charge may apply.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No overnight visitors please.
No smoking flat.
Please take your shoes off while in the flat.
Wash & put away your dishes.
Wash & rinse the shower& sink after use.
Keep the toilet clean and keep noise to minimum after 10pm as this is a residential house.
Please respect other guests and neighbors.
Switch off the light when you not there.
Air the room & bathroom on a daily basis.
Many thanks!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

89 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Béatrice
février 2017
Appartement très propre et très bien situé, bonne communication, aucun soucis pour récupérer les clés. Quartier très sympa avec un petit supermarché et un fish and chip hyper bon à côté de l'appartement. Métro à 5 min à pieds, très bien situé. Je recommande!

Profil utilisateur de Martine
décembre 2016
Appartement propre confortable très bien organisé de sorte que les différents locataires ne se gênent pas ,remarquablement situé à 10 minutes à pied de Big Ben et pourtant très calme,une expérience très agréable que nous renouvellerons avec plaisir

Profil utilisateur de Wanderley
septembre 2016
Hôte accueillant , rien à dire les lieux était propre

Profil utilisateur de Corinne
juin 2016
Logement fonctionnel, bon lit chambre B. Bon suivi en communication avec Zdenka mais dommage de ne pas rencontrer les hôtes. En louant logement entier nous ne pensions pas partager avec 2 autres chambres. Cela n'a pas été gênant en final mais surprenant. Sinon bien placé avec bus 24 de nuit aussi et métro proche.

Profil utilisateur de Dominique
février 2016
Le trajet pour découvrir le logement était parfaitement décrit. Petite inquiétude à l'arrivée car d'abord le contact n'était pas établi, puis tout s'est bien passé.

Profil utilisateur de Ariel
juin 2017
Zdenka and Luis' flat was perfect for us, we were there to explore the city and the flat offered a really central, quiet and clean location to do this from. If you are used to staying in hotels, this might be a bit different, sharing the common spaces, but all guests staying with us were really tidy and respectful. We never had an issue with not being able to use the kitchen or bathroom due to other guests. This flat is perfect for those looking for a cozy place to sleep and an easy place to adventure from!

Profil utilisateur de Rodrigo
juin 2017
Fine

Cet hôte a 399 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Zdenka & Luis

Hello,
We are a little family - half Spanish (London born) and half Czech (living in London for 15 years) with 2 little ones.
We don't live in the properties as we have now moved to the outskirts of London and are Airbnb-ing our two 3 bed flats in central London.
We are always quick to communicate and take good care of the flats and the well being of our guests is close to our hearts.
We have traveled extensively before settling down and therefore we think that we know what people need. We tried to create each flat like if it was our own home and they both have everything you may need.
Both flats are cleaned regularly several times a week and we hop in whenever we can.

We are looking forward to accommodate you!

Zdenka & Luis

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.