★HDTV + Netflix in nice blue room

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Temporarily looking for Long Term 3-4 weeks starting November. Pricing as shown.

We have a nice modern looking room with double bed, HDTV and movies to watch in a luxurious room.

The room features

- 42" LCD TV connected to a ROKU 3 to watch movies
- double bed that sleeps 2
- work desk
- balcony
-4 minute walk to bus

Le logement

•• if you see this room listing it means it is available to book. You can book the room instantly with the instant book feature ••

This is a very nice room with a comfortable atmosphere.

Close to downtown Richmond. 4 minute walk to bus, and 3 minutes bus to the heart of Richmond. I'm a very responsive host and hope to provide you with the best experience as possible.

- 1 private bedroom, shared bathrooms
- room with a DESK, HDTV, shelf and closet
- Netflix
- 30 minutes to DT Vancouver
- High speed internet (25MB/s).
- Free laundry (washer + dryer)
- Double size bed
- Long term stay discounts
- Free parking on the street or the 3 visitor spots on the driveway

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I handle the bookings of the rooms for my mom, but she will likely be the one you will be interacting with. I usually come back for a day on the weekends.

I am a very responsive host and will respond to any questions or concerns immediately

Autres remarques

There are 2 other rooms in the house which may have other guests as well.

----------------------
Our Other Rooms
----------------------
https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/3325005
https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/1253190


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 8 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

This room is located on the second floor next to the washroom

-Smoking outside only, please air off smoke as much as possible when coming in. We are a non-smoking house.
-Heater and lights off when you are not at home.
-Please do not wear shoes beyond the doorway
-You can use the washroom across this room. It will be shared with another guest.
-Please lock the main door when you leave.
Clean up after yourself, especially when using the kitchen.
-You may leave the key on the table when you check out. It is okay that the front door will be unlocked.
-Please keep the volume down to a minimum after 11pm. Mum is sleeping next door :) someone may also be in the room under you


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eric
mai 2017
Nice room and place as described. However, suggest host to provide a small map to briefly describe their precise location, especially for travelers that arrive at night. It took me half an hour to figure out the location.

Profil utilisateur de Genie
avril 2017
Tse and Andrew are very friendly! I had a good time!

Profil utilisateur de Lin
avril 2017
房东大姐很热情,bus站比较远

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
avril 2017
This is a quiet home in a residential neighbourhood close to an elementary school. The room and appointments were as advertised, and the hosts were warm and accommodating. Access for check-in and check-out were simple and it was easy for me to come and go as I liked. The room had its own thermostat controlled heater, so I could be as cozy as I liked. Room windows opened, so getting fresh air was easy too if desired. Nice shower head, no shortage of hot water when needed, and the tub/shower were clean. The house was quiet, easy to rest. Window coverings in room were adequate, but not light-blocking, so if you anticipate needing to sleep during daylight hours perhaps bring an eye mask. There are adequate wall outlets for plugging in/recharging devices, and the wifi worked well. Andrew's mom, Tse, was kind enough to lend to me an iron and ironing board. Communication with hosts via text messaging was friendly and quick. I was made to feel very welcome. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay and would happily stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Jiaxiang
décembre 2016
Nice home!

Profil utilisateur de Gian
novembre 2016
I really recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay in Richmond BC. It is very easy to find the place. and very accessible to the sky train just a few blocks walk. they have a lot of parking along the streets even if you arrive late at night. The house was clean and the host was very nice.

Profil utilisateur de Saeko
octobre 2016
Andrew and his mom are very helpful and responsive. When we asked some questions by online or in person, they replied it quickly. There are lots of chinese restaurants near the house, and we like the congee and noudle restaurant that Andrew's mom recommended us.

Cet hôte a 127 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Andrew.
Andrew
Tse aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Tse

Le quartier

Logements similaires