Ejendommen er nabo til Vor Frelser Kirke med udsigt over hele København fra tårnet.Lejligheden har udsigt over voldgraven.
Great view from 3 balconies

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In the middle of Christianshavn you will find our cozy 3-room apartment with great views to water and city. 10 minutes walk to 'Strøget' in the center of Copenhagen and 10 minutes metro ride to the beach. Plenty of room for 4 people.

Le logement

Cozy apartment with room for 4-5 persons. We have a unique view of the moat with swans and the main street of Christianshavn, surrounded by the canals, cafes and small shops of Christianshavn. We are close to both the city and the beach as well as nice walks along the moat through Christiania.

If you want to watch a video about the house, a local realestater has made this :
(URL HIDDEN)

Accès des voyageurs

Large, very bright livingroom/bedroom with a double bed, two bedrooms with single beds and the possibility of an extra mattress. Kitchen with all facilities and bathroom with showet and tub. Elevator.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our guests have the apartment to themselves.

Autres remarques

The only condition is, that you have to water my lovely flowers and plants on the balconies :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 48 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking and no pets.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Crystele
décembre 2015
Karen was very quick to answer and she managed to leave the key to her nice neighbor when we arrived. She has been very accomodating with our time of arrival/departure. The location is nice, near the metro and supermarkets/ bakeries. Each kid had his own bedroom and sleeping in the living-room was fine. The beds were super confortable. The only negative thing about the appartment was the noise from the road. The living room and 1 bedroom are on an avenue with lots of traffic. We had to use earplugs to sleep (with the windows closed). Anyway, It was a very nice stay and Christmas time in Copenhagen is worth the trip.

Profil utilisateur de Norma
janvier 2016
The host canceled this reservation 174 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Anders
janvier 2016
The host canceled this reservation 157 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
août 2015
A+++ place for stay. Nice view and good room for family's short term stay. Karen is also very responsive in answering questions and providing local information. Will sure to stay again if there's a trip to such a beautiful city of Copenhagen.

Profil utilisateur de Zsolt
juillet 2015
Karen was very helpful and flexible during the whole booking process and our stay. She responded quickly, provided a printed very useful guideline with hints. The apartment location is really good with easy access to most of the places either by public transportation (subway and bus stations in two minutes) or on foot. I recommend Karen's apartment to anyone who likes to be in calm environment but close to the center.

Profil utilisateur de Steven
juillet 2015
Karen has great, fast communication. We had a great time in the apartment. It was clean with good amenities. The location was fantastic. It was on the main street of Christianhavn. There were several bakeries, grocery stores, and late night food places within a couple blocks. The metro is a block away, but we just walked into town.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Karen

Im am working as an editor on a large magazine, loves kayaking and swimming - both summer and winter - and to travel with my family, husband and two boys.

Le quartier

Logements similaires