Spacious, peaceful room in Hackney
Spacious, peaceful room in Hackney

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I'm going to be dispatched from London for most of June and don't want to leave my room too lonely. It's very spacious with lush-garden access and situated in a charming area. The flat is shared with two others who are easy going young professionals.

Le logement

The room is large, very quiet, comfortable and ideally situated in East London, with excellent access to the center. If you are visiting London for a few days, or longer, you can situate yourself here and get a home-y sense of the city.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use all of the shared spaces in the house, which amount to a big kitchen and a bathroom - and access to the back garden which is owned by but shared with the flat above us.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be abroad but my housemates are both social and helpful people. They have been living in London for close to a decade and can marinate you with ideas of what to do if you are coming up short. Danny (26?) is a musician and Clare (30) works with young offenders locally. They are Fun.

Autres remarques

We have a cat, so if you are allergic - sorry. If you aren't, be aware that you may have to let him in and out of the house sometimes. Don't worry about leaving him outside though, he partially lives with our neighbors too.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 234 €
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Make sure all the doors are locked when you leave, do your dishes in a timely fashion and don't smoke indoors.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de 보영
juin 2015
I have stayed here for 2 weeks. I have not felt any inconvenience or uncomfortability. It is a shared flat. There are three rooms and I used one of them. The room is very spacious and you can enjoy the garden from your room just by opening the door! One thing I felt a bit inconvenient was the wardrobe. There was no spacious in the wardrobe so Kirsten left a memo to let me use her clothes hanger. Since my hostess, Kirsten was in New York when I stayed here, I could not meet her. But two of flat mates were so friendly and nice that I could get any support and help from them. The kitchen was not as big as I imagined but it was ok because there was everything you need.(but the fridge was really really small) The bathroom was very well managed by two flat mates. I did not clean it at all do I felt sorry. Overall, I am quite satisfied with this flat and flat mates. Oh! The location is really convenient!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kirsten

I'm a pretty uncomplicated person - enjoy a good documentary film, theatre show and dinners in with friends. I'm German / American by nationality but have lived in a handful of places growing up. I've been London based for about 2 and half years and am still enjoying it - ish.

I love using Air Bnb and meeting people in other cities through it. I fully respect, as someone who has also hosted, that I'm are stepping into another person's home - and treat my host's residence accordingly!

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires