Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated English basement with great home feel, perfect for your pleasure or business trip to DC. Just a short walk to restaurants, shopping, and Metro to downtown tourist sights. Sleeps four with a private bedroom and a queen pull out sofa.

Le logement

This apt is cozy and fun, perfect to spend your time after a long day of sightseeing or working in DC. There are flat screen TVs in the bedroom and living area, with a full complement of cable television channels. There is also High speed internet access via wireless network. In addition, there is a Roku 3 streaming player including Netflix and a 2000+ streaming channel lineup. There's a foosball table for enjoying a game with family or friends, and lots of great restaurants, bars, and shops just a short walk from the apartment.

The apt has all the amenities you need for a home away from home. Private entrance to the front of the apt, full kitchen with coffee supplies, central heating and cooling, in-unit washer/dryer, and luxury bathroom with large walk-in shower and hair dryer. One queen pillow top bed in private bedroom, one sofa that converts to a very comfortable queen bed and two spacious closets.

Make your stay in DC memorable!

Accès des voyageurs

Access to whole apartment and shared access to small patio.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will try to be there to check you in when you arrive, but if I cannot, you can always message me when you get in and I can walk you through any questions you may have upon your arrival. We are always available via text or phone if you have any problems or need anything. Our neighbor Joel is also an Airbnb host and available in case of any emergencies.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 30 €
Caution 129 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please clean up after yourself, and treat the apartment as if it were your own home. Sorry, no smoking, no pets and no gatherings. If you have any suggestions for things that may improve the experience, please let us know.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

117 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
septembre 2017
Great stay and accurate as described! Would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
septembre 2017
Excellent from start to finish.

Profil utilisateur de Jithendra
septembre 2017
Awesome stay. Close to the city. Flexible. Clean!

Profil utilisateur de Andre
août 2017
Great place !

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juillet 2017
I would recommend Herman's place to everyone. He is a super host and the place is great. I left some belongings when I left and Herman went out of his way to make sure my property was returned to me.

Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
juillet 2017
Nice place, check in effortless, all good. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Liosbanys
juillet 2017
This place is amazing, super clean and with many conditions, it is central I recommend it. I had a great time. I definitely want to go back again

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
College Park, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de HermanHerman est un Superhost.

A family of athletes and academics, I'm a construction analyst and a former World Class runner who qualified twice for Olympic trials. My wife is an engineer and swam in college. We have two amazing daughters that love exploring new places with us. Our motto: Treat others the way that you would like to be treated.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires