Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private Room available in 4 bedrm apt in the historical Harlem. The beautiful Harlem Riverbank Park is a short walk away from this friendly, diverse neighborhood.

You have all access to the shared spaces living room and kitchen etc.

Le logement

Laid back, cool roommates

Furnished rm. Full-sized futon bed. Utilities/internet included. Shared living rm, bathroom and kitchen space.

Roommates are made up of 2 women (works and is a part time student, one is a full time talent mgr and freelance theater producer) 1 male (makeup artist)

Accès des voyageurs

Internet included and laundry in the building
(I never used the laundry in the building since I heard it doesn't dry clothes well)
I go to the laundromat a 5 min walk away

There's a TV in the living rm that we only use to watch movies. We don't have cable unfortunately but ya gotta love Hulu, Netflix and HBO GO

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are all on the go, keep to ourselves and have busy work schedules

But I can make myself available if you want me to show you around Harlem or if you want company. I get a lot of cheap and discounted tix to Broadway and Off Broadway shows, also like karaoke if there's interest

Autres remarques

Very respectful and courteous household


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 35%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Drama free (no problems or conflicts with the roommates) and drug free household (no smoking or other drug use in the apt)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
mai 2017
It's OK for solo adventures and people looking for something local. Shower was very good and bath clean.

Profil utilisateur de Silvia
mars 2017
Chichis place is great, her roommate is great, very helpful, they both helped me a lot with everything I needed. Location is great and it is safe area. So best option when you are looking for place close to Midtown. Near to subway just 8 min by walk, so really great. I recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
février 2017
First day at the city and got lost. I arrived almost at midnight and one of ChiChi's roommates kindly waited for me and let me in. I never actually met ChiChi; first she was out due to work and then we never crossed paths. The roommates and I crossed paths once, but we never interacted. The bed is a futon and serves its purpose. Bathroom is small but as above, it serves its purpose. No towel or toiletries are provided, so bring your own. The WiFi kicked in and out regularly and was pretty slow. Subway is really close by and it's highly convenient. The neighborhood for me was nerve wracking (especially after midnight). Lots of sketchy characters around and I wouldn't recommend walking alone after 12. It's the city, so that may apply to most neighborhoods.

Profil utilisateur de Timo
décembre 2016
Chichi and the other roommates are great hosts. They made me feel very comfortable for my three day trip to the City. Chichi responded very quickly to my questions concerning the check-in. Overall It is an ideal place to stay overnight and the nearby subway station is very convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Morgan
février 2016
I really enjoyed my stay with Chi Chi! She and her roommates were welcoming, and pretty laid back. Since I worked long hours, it was the perfect spot to get some sleep and a shower. The location has great accessibility to public transportation. (30-45 min bus ride to LGA; 5 min walk to the 2 train) Chi Chi is such a sweet person and was very helpful throughout my stay. Thanks again for everything!!

Profil utilisateur de Yolanda
février 2016
I totally recommend Chichi's place. I've been very comfortable. The apartment was warm which was great as the weather outside was really cold. It is located pretty close to the train station. Chichi and her roommates were really friendly and nice people.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
janvier 2016
I really enjoyed my stay with ChiChi! I got to hang out with her and her sister a little bit and they are cool, artsy people. The other roommates are friendly as well. Everyone was pretty busy with their own stuff, so I also had plenty of privacy to do my work. The apartment was a clean, warm respite from the biting NY winter. Love the location, overall really a great experience.

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de ChiChi

I'm a......Daughter. Sister. Friend. Leader. Spartan. Theater Geek. Nigerian. American. Athlete. Dancer. Singer. Believer. Motivator. Producer. Manager. Spiritual Being.
I am Me.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.