Furnished Home 3 bedroom detached house Camberley
Furnished Home 3 bedroom detached house Camberley
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a fully furnished house in a good neighbourhood, with everything required, and included for a comfortable home from home.

Downstairs is a living room, dining room, kitchen & WC. Upstairs 2 double bedrooms, an office, & 2 bathrooms.

Le logement

This is a modern 2 storey detached house in the leafy suburban town of Camberley, easily commutable to London. The high speed train takes 36 minutes, with an overall journey time to the Centre of less than an hour. Alternatively the English countryside is almost on the doorstep, with Oxford, the Sussex Downs, the Cotswolds and many other places within an hours drive.

The house is within a quiet Executive development of mainly larger houses, in a well regarded neighbourhood. There is double glazing and central heating. There is a garden to the rear with patio and a smaller front garden.

The downstairs provides a living room, a separate dining room, a good sized fully equipped kitchen, and a WC. The living room includes a 37 inch Samsung tv, hi-fi, DVD & VHS players. The dining room includes a Yamaha keyboard/piano.

The upstairs provides 3 bedrooms although one is set up as an office. There is a family bathroom with WC, and the main bedroom includes an en-suite bathroom with electric shower, wash basin and WC, and has a 27 inch LG tv.

There is unlimited wireless high speed internet throughout.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house, and all of the bedding, kitchen appliances etc.

The loft will be sealed, as will the garage, and one of two wardrobes in bedroom 2.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

None.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 93 €
Caution 515 €
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

The house could accommodate 5 or 6, but I would not normally wish to accommodate more than 4 persons.

Any breakages will need to be paid for.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Adrian

My name is Adrian and I am 52.

The home I offer was my primary home for 15 years.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires