Another view from the Sun Room.Spacious kitchen with microwave, oven, dishwasher, and refrigerator.
Charming View and Private Bath
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My spare bedroom comes with it's own private bath, spacious closet, & charming view. There is WiFi, a dvd player with Netflix in the living room, & a sunroom with lots of books. A pool, tennis court, gym, and disc golf course are on premises.

Le logement

There is a full size bed in my second bedroom that can fit one to two people, a queen sizes airmattress that can fit two, if needed a couch in the living room, and a spacious closet. There is also enough space for a smaller airmattress if you'd like to bring one and/or Pack-N-Play, not in addition to the queen sized. There is also a kitchen and a washer and dryer available for use. There is lots of entertainment with plenty of books, movies, and board games.

Accès des voyageurs

Although I will be sharing the living room, kitchen, and Sunroom with you please feel comfortable about using those areas as well! Make yourself at home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am very friendly and will often do my best to be here upon checking in. I am a teacher and I also run a social group in the area and will often invite my guest to come join in any of the activities that might be happening during his/her stay.

If planning to come during a time I am not available to greet, alternative arrangements will be made so the guest can go ahead and make his/herself comfortable and get settled until I am able to arrive home.

Autres remarques

Please know that I am a teacher and with the school year starting I'd still like to leave my check in and check out time to being flexible. I think there is nothing more frustrating than wanting to get somewhere early to drop your things off and explore an area or to simply just get some place early to beat traffic, but not being able to check in for several hours. If you are looking to check in during what would be school hours, please let me know and I will let you know what the alternative arrangements will be for checking in and making yourself comfortable! If you are not comfortable with checking in while I am not here, then anytime after 5 would be best to ensure I'll be here. Just let me know either way what time you are hoping to arrive!!

Also with the school year being in session this will impact when I am able to respond to requests. I will be able to respond most week days betwern about 2:30 pm and 3:00 pm and then anytime after 4 pm.

Thank you so much for choosing me as your host and I look forward to meeting you!!!


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 4 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 24%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas pneumatique
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

If you use a toothbrush or loofah please take it with you or discard of it before you check out!

All rooms are fair game except for my bedroom and my personal bathroom.

Please clean up after yourself. There is a trash compactor at the front of the complex and bags in the kitchen under the sink. Please take any trash you have with you.

If you want to bring an air mattress or sleeping bag, please note the room can accommodate additional guests. There is a $5 fee for each additional guest.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

92 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2017
I've stayed with Krisitna multiple times for work. Always a great stay and never any issues.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2017
Always have a great stay at Kristina's. Quite and easygoing!

Profil utilisateur de Carol
juillet 2017
Enjoyed staying with Kristina who made me very welcome

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juillet 2017
Kristina made it very easy for us. The beds were already set up and she provided towels as well. Check in and check out was flexible, which was very convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juin 2017
I've stayed with Krisitna several times. It's always stress free, comfortable and easy going. I always feel welcomed and enjoy my time there.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juin 2017
Kristina was a great host and I really liked her place!

The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Burlington, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kristina

I am a Middle School teacher who enjoys taking walks, kayaking, swimming, board games, movies, reading, and learning new things. I moved to the area a few years ago from Philadelphia, PA and in hopes to meet people in the area I started running a local Social Group on I schedule events such as going bowling, grabbing dinner, play games, hiking, etc.
I am also in the process of learning Sign Language and while I'm not proficient, I know enough to be able to hold a conversation. During this next year I hope to continue learning the beautiful language while also tackling the task of starting to learn Spanish.

Langues : English, Sign Language
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires