Entire nice apartment close to city
Hôte : Oscar
Oscar est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment provides a balance between nice and practical. It is in a lovely complex with lush gardens and a pool. Its location is very appealing as it's close to the city, only 4 stops by train, or stroll down trendy Beaufort St.

Le logement

Includes a master bedroom (1 bedroom only) with comfy Queen size mattress. the room has its own private access to the bathroom. Spacious comfortable living room and kitchen area. With a balcony.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to all the apartment apart from 1 bedroom (storage space). This includes the master bedroom, living room, bathroom and balcony. Guests will also have their own parking space.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be contactable by phone and will try to make ourselves available to help if required.

Autres remarques

$200 Security deposit.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 137 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No party animals. Guests should maintain respectful behaviour towards the property, its contents and the neighbours. We would prefer that only 2 people are around generally. Smoking is okay only on the balcony not inside.
We ask guests to make the effort to recycle.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Pascal
janvier 2016
Very nice and comfy place...even better than pics and very Nice residence near the city... We loved it...too bad we could not extend our stay. Cheers

Profil utilisateur de Ray
janvier 2016
Oscar was a great host, he made us feel welcome from the beginning. The apt. in it self was amazing! Very spacious, clean and with all the necessaries amenities to make us feel like home.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Mount Lawley, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Oscar

I am an easy going friendly 24 yr old Aussie guy living with my French partner Mel. We met while travelling and have settled in Mt Lawley in WA. We are open minded, quiet and respectful, and we expect the same from guests.

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires