Double room in 90sm apartment

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I'd like to rent two rooms of my home, this is for a double room in a 90 sm apartment, located at 4th floor without lift and at 100 meter of distance from underground MM3 Porto di Mare and 200 from Rogoredo train and bus station. It was my grandma home, in 1997 it became mine, it has been completly renewed apart some memorabilia. The house is equipped with all the things that have served me to live in the last 18 years. I like to cook, the kitchen is well stocked. Bike available


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 0.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

There are no rules, only the respect for other guests, neighbour and house.
IMPORTANT. The italian law asks to record the identity of the guest in the Police website, so you will be asked to show a valid document or passport at your arrival.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
septembre 2016
Andrea was a fantastic host, welcoming & informative about the local area. And the apartment is beautiful! Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
décembre 2015
È stata una esperienza stupenda d'alloggiare da Andrea. Innanzitutto mi è venuto a prendere alla stazione, mi ha subito dato delle indicazioni pratiche con santa pazienza. La casa è piena dei gli oggetti bellissimi dei ricordi, anche dei tempi dei suoi nonni... la stanza è molto pulita & attrezzata di tutti comforts. È soprattutto bello la mattinata prender un caffe nella cucina quando c'e il sole. Nelle vicinanze c'è tutto, sta in zona ben collegata, ma nello stesso momento tranquilla e residenziale.

Profil utilisateur de Tommaso
novembre 2015
È già la seconda volta che affitto una stanza da Andrea e mi sono trovato sempre molto bene. Consigliatissimo!

Profil utilisateur de Reinhard
novembre 2015
Andrea prepared everything perfectly. He picked me up from the metro station to go to the house. The room is clean and very big for one person. Location is also nice, about 5 min walk to the metro, and about 15 min journey to Centrale. Lastly, thank you very much Andrea for helping me to carry my large suitcase to the 4th floor!

Profil utilisateur de Mattia
novembre 2015
Tutto ok! Stanza pulita, bagno pulito! Disponibilità completa.

Profil utilisateur de David
novembre 2015
Andrea is a great host! It's not just the fact that he explained us everything detaily and provided maps, guides, touristic info and reccomendation about food but also he is extremely kind and warm person! I wish I could meet more people like this in my life and I will surely go back there again! In reality house looks even better than on photos, its very comfortable and climatic. There is also a great connection with the city center by metro and buses. Thank You once again Andrea!

Profil utilisateur de Marion
octobre 2015
Ich habe mich von Andrea sehr willkommen und in seiner Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt. So hat er mich am Bahnhof mit seinem Auto abgeholt. Die geräumige Wohnung ist absolut ruhig. Wlan funktioniert hervorragend. Vom Balkon seiner Wohnung (ganz oben) hat man einen Blick ins Grüne, auf Bäume in der Grünanlage seines Hauses. Gute Verkehrsanbindung: Zum Beispiel zur Metrostation "Porto di Mare" 10 Fußminuten, dann per Metro ca. 20 Minuten zur Metro-Station "Duomo" im Herzen Milanos.

Cet hôte a 136 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Milan, ItalieMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

Ciao, sono Andrea ed ho 47 anni.
I miei genitori sono mancati nel giro di pochi mesi e mi sono ritrovato proprietario di due case, volevo affittare due stanze di casa mia, visto che al momento sto dormendo in quella che era la casa dei miei genitori.
Non sono un gran chiacchierone, però mi piace conoscere sempre gente nuova ed è per questo che ho scelto Airbnb.
I miei interessi non sono costanti, vado a periodi, in passato erano le corse dei cavalli, poi la pesca sportiva, i francobolli, le vendite su ebay. Una costante nel tempo nel tempo è il bricolage, sono un amante del fai da Te.
Qualche anno fa ho perso il mio tranquillo lavoro di ufficio a causa della crisi ed il saper usare le mani per fare cose mi ha aiutato a sbarcare il lunario.
Mi piace molto viaggiare ed anche mangiare, oltre che a bere e a divertirmi.
Vivo da single, ma ho una ragazza, sempre la stessa da quando avevo 19 anni.
Sono un fumatore accanito, però posso evitare in presenza di gente che non sopporta il fumo.

Hello, my name is Andrea and i am 47 years old.
My parents have left this world in few months and i became owner of two homes, i would like to rent two rooms of my home, due to the fact that at the moment i’m sleeping at that was my parents home.
I don’t speak a lot, but i always like to know new persons and this is the reason why i have choosen Airbnb.
My interests are not costant, they change during the years, in the past i like horse races, then fishing, then stamps, then ebay bids. A costant in the time is the bricolage, i love to do things on my own.
Few years ago i have lost my quite office job due to the crise and to know how to use hands to do things have helped me to survive.
I like a lot to travel and to eat, i like also to drink and to enjoy myself.
I live as a single, but i’m engaged with a girl, the same girl since i was 19 years old.
I’m an hard smoker, but i can avoid to smoke in presence of persons that don’t like it.

I don’t speak english fluently, but i’m able to let me understand, lo mismo por espanol...

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires