LivingroomLivingroom
Light and roomy apartment
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment is at the 1st floor and has all the comforts of a modern house and is situated on a corner and therefore has lots of light coming in. Attention to detail and comfort, industrial/urban.

Le logement

Attention to detail and comfort, industrial/urban

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have acces to all facilities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will personally welcome you and give you a tour in our apartment. We will be close by during your stay, so available to contact if you might have any queries.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 15 €
Caution 150 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Tarif week-end 175 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Monique
août 2015
Julia was so kind as to accommodate my family and I last minute. She even allowed me to come by to check the place out prior to booking! She was very responsive and just a very kind human being. The apartment is just as described and as in the photos. Modern, clean, neat and tidy with many well thought out design ideas as well as innovative ideas to delight your imagination. The location is great as it is in a hip, vibrant area close to grocery needs as well as many coffee shops, cafes and restaurants. Even a great organic juice bar as well as a wonderful and affordable cafe Stadskantine.

Profil utilisateur de Burton
juillet 2015
My host Julia was as sweet a person as they come! She and her husband proudly showed me their spacious apartment which I felt very comfortable living in for 10 days. Although the apartment is situated on a relatively busy street, the noise level is very acceptable, and when the multi-paned windows are closed, you hear nothing! The apartment includes a nice full kitchen and a wonderful two-sink bathroom with a strong-pressured newly build shower.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Julia

We are a family of four. Our toddler is from February 2015 and our baby from July 2017. Julia (36) is a teacher and Jelle (39) is an entrepreneur in the restaurant and design business. We are fanatic cyclists in our spare time. We plan to take more time off from our busy lives to enjoy the time with each other and our children.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires