2Bedroom Apartment in heart of BRU!


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Grand Central - every name has a meaning. Our place represents exactly this - superbe central location in heart of Brussels and spacious light apartment. Come and stay with us, feel the vibe of Brussels in a modern delightful accommodation. In the beat of the city you would feel immediately - bars, restos around us, smell of chocolate and wafers or a bite of Belgian fries. This is all us, are you ready to taste us and the city? Looking forward to meet you and share together your experience!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 18:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 100€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%

Description

Grand Central - every name has a meaning. Our place represents exactly this - superbe central location in heart of Brussels and spacious light apartment. Come and stay with us, feel the vibe of Brussels in a modern delightful accommodation. In the beat of the city you would feel immediately - bars, restos around us, smell of chocolate and wafers or a bite of Belgian fries. This is all us, are you ready to taste us and the city? Looking forward to meet you and share together your experience!

Range from 85 until 110 square meters

Entrance door with code and apartment with keys

On site there is a small help desk opened for your request from 08.00 until 18.00

Grand Central - every name has a meaning. Our place represents exactly this - superbe central location in heart of Brussels and spacious light apartment. Come and stay with us, feel the vibe of Brussels in a modern delightful accommodation. In the beat of the city you would feel immediately - bars, restos around us, smell of chocolate and wafers or a bite of Belgian fries. This is all us, are you ready to taste us and the city? Looking forward to meet you and share together your experience!

Metro Station Bourse - 20m, Metro Station De Brockere - 500 m. Central Train Station - 1 km - direction Grand Place, Gare du Midi /South Station/ - 15 min walking, Brussels International Airport - 15 km

Check-in time : 15-18.00 h. After 18 h call this numb in order to assist you for late check in. For late check-ins have please inform us us a day in advance for their arrival time.
Check out: 8-12h.
Please note that city tax (4€ per room per night) is not included in the room rate


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 18:00

Always have to contact us via message in order to arrange check in in advance. Self check in after 18.00 possible.

Non smoking property. Penalty if smoking - 200 euro
No pets policy


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sébastien
novembre 2016
L emplacement du logement est conforme à la description, nous étions à moins de 5 minutes à pied de la grande place. Nous n avons pas fini notre séjour car l appartement est à côté d un bar de nuit et la musique résonne dans l appartement jusque 6h00 du matin. L appartement est très grand cependant les peintures et les meubles sont assez abîmés car peu d entretien.
Profil utilisateur de Miroslav
Réponse de Miroslav :
Bonsoir Sébastien et merci pour votre commentaire. On s'excuse de la coté du personnel pour votre désagréable séjour ici causé par un facteur extérieure qui est le club à coté de nous. Malheureusement on a tout donné pour le fermer, mais ça reste sur place et bien évidement on continuera aussi fonctionner, malgré ce gros désavantage. Pour les autres trucs mentionnés on vous remercie et on va les rectifier au plus vite possible. Espérons vous allez nous donner une deuxième chance on vous souhaite une bonne journée!
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Emmanuel
mars 2016
excellente surprise concernant la taille de l'appartement : vraiment très spacieux. localisation idéale, près de tout. en bonus, un petit balcon avec vue panoramique sur la ville. lits et petit ménage fait chaque jour : très agréable, on est presque à l'hôtel. mobilier parfois un peu abîmé mais globalement excellent état. réponses toujours rapides de notre hôte, très aidant, avant comme pendant le séjour. vraiment une expérience agréable.

Profil utilisateur de Sally
octobre 2016
Very nice apartment at central and convenient location. However, because it is central, it was also very noisy at night. Although it is very well equipped and seems clean. Supermarket just downstairs. Quite family friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Akira
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Miroslav
Réponse de Miroslav :
We apologize for the missunderstanding and mixture of arrival dates
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
février 2016
Realmente é bem localizado, apesar da rua não ser muito charmosa. O Hall do prédio deixou a desejar, com as toalhas e lençois sujos em sacas, conferindo um visual e odor não tão acolhedores. A internet poderia ser bastante melhor
Profil utilisateur de Miroslav
Réponse de Miroslav :
Dear Patricia, Thank you for your stay and review. We apologise for the little hick ups we will correct them for you next visit. The wifi password is always in the envelope with keys, but from experience we start to believe nobody checks in it. We will correct that as well. Best regards, Miroslav Kolev
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de Amine
janvier 2016
The Apartment was nice, clean, spacious and well heated. The only disadvantages were, the wifi which was unstable, the poor sound insulation (disco just to the side and noise from upstairs). Miroslav was rather accomodating despite that he wasnt very talky. it is important to note that the appartement was more like an apparthotel than a classic air bnb appartment.
Profil utilisateur de Miroslav
Réponse de Miroslav :
Dear Amine, Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad you have noted advantages and disadvantages of the apartment here and you are correct we are more aparthotel then classic airbnb accommodation. Also we have not met unfortunately you had me mistaken with my colleage whom accommodate you both day. We hope to see you again soon we have other apartments, so we could offer you a quieter one. Best regards, Miroslav Kolev
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Clinton
décembre 2015
Very happy with the service and quality of the apartment, the location is perfect!
Profil utilisateur de Miroslav
Réponse de Miroslav :
Dear Clinton, Thank you for your stay and great review. We are happy you have liked us and most definately we would host you again in near future. Best regards, Miroslav Kolev
décembre 2015

Cet hôte a 44 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bruxelles, Belgique · Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Miroslav
Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures