There's a closet! And mirrors!Dont know why its sidewise but thats the desk you could write at!
Beautiful room upper manhttn.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A beautiful find in North Manhattan. It's been my home for 4 years and I truly love this apartment. It's a 3 bedroom newly renovated space with a cozy and charming atmosphere. The largest room is the space for rent.

Le logement

It's a great space that we love and call home. Trendy and cozy with a great classic New York feel. Exposed brick in both hallway and livingroom. Open kitchen that looks into the livingroom. Largest bedroom of the apartment is the one for rent. Hardwood floors, closet space, dresser for you use, double bed. air mattress upon request. Also have a bike and skateboard you're more than welcome to use while you're here. Air conditioning in the bedroom also and wifi access. We have chrome cast for the tv which I will also give you access to.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to your own private bedroom. The shared livingroom space and kitchen. You do not have access to the other apartment bedrooms.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be around from the 6-13th of June and gone after that I'll be sure to introduce you to the other house mates and show you the apartment etc.. If you want any tips on where to go I'll be happy to tell you the hot spots. There will be 2 female housemates. Both work during the day and appreciate their privacy.

Autres remarques

We do live with a dog. She is in the picture of the hallway. She takes a second to warm up to you but isn't an attention seeker. She's friendly and lazy and mostly doesn't come out of her room. She might come sniff you a few times and get bored and walk away.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is my home and other people do live here so I expect my guests to be considerate of the space. Just a few rules
-be mindful of late night noise past midnight
-no smoking inside
-keep common spaces clean if you use a dish wash a dish.
-remember to lock doors and windows before you leave
- have fun! Enjoy your time here it's a great space and a wonderful city to explore.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Richard

Young gay man traveling for the summer. Into meeting new people and having a good cup of coffee or a drink.

Le quartier

Logements similaires