cozy, heated or air-conditionedtotally comfy, 
open concept,  two bedrooms, full bath, kitchenette!
Comfy, Private, 2 Bdrm Suite
Comfy, Private, 2 Bdrm Suite
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Parfait pour 1-4 personnes. Niveau inférieur 2 lits superposés, grand salon avec TV de 50 ", câble, Xbox, wifi, climatisation, buanderie, kitchenette avec réfrigérateur, cafetière, micro-ondes, grille-pain. Parking gratuit, entrée privée, barbecue et patio, draps, serviettes et plus . Sur la rue impressionnante dans la zone fraiche, beaucoup de magasins et de restaurants
translated by Google

Perfect for 1-4 guests. Lower level 2 bedrm,large sitting area w/50" TV, cable, Xbox, wifi, AC, laundry, kitchenette w/Fridge, coffeemaker, microwave, toaster oven. Free parking, private entrance, BBQ & patio, linens, towels& more. On awesome Street in cool area, lots of shops & restaurants

Le logement

Very clean and private lower level. Quiet and comfy. Separate entrance, your own keycode, so it is a very independent stay. Come and go as you please and attend to your own simple meals. Kitchenette (bar fridge, toaster oven, microwave, kettle & coffee maker provided, and I do your dishes! to make your stay pleasant, easy and comfy

Accès des voyageurs

Free parking space, full lower level, 1 queen, 2 singles, Fridge,Microwave. Use of backyard Patio w/BBQ. Smoking allowed on patio only. Private keyless entrance. Full bath w/ tub & shower. Towels/linens, soap, hair products, bowls, cutlery etc. supplied. Laundry facilities. On bus route. Much more

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This 2 bedroom has a private entrance off the backyard. You'll have your own key code and privacy. Come and go at will. I'm on the main floor suite, and often available to greet you. It's more of an independent space. You're on your own for meals. There is fridge, microwave, hot plate, toaster oven, & coffee maker. So... very easy to do breakfasts and lunches. All dishware & cookware provided, but no kitchen sink, so I do your dishes daily!! Lots of restaurants, coffee shops & bars to walk to up the street.

Autres remarques

very handy bus route, fire pit, use of outdoor patio and BBQ, privacy, parking space for your car. There's no kitchen sink in the suite so I do your dishes daily. (more like an awesome hotel suite.... with extras!) Great walking/running path steps away.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 27 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 62 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

No pets. No parties. Smoking permitted on the patio. Your guests must leave by 1am, or subject to the $25 extra person fee. Have fun. Winnipeg is a great cultural city and you're in a Cool neighbourhood!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

79 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Derek
octobre 2017
Great host, great spot!

Profil utilisateur de Ciaara
octobre 2017
Lori is a great host. Very attentive and made sure we were doing well. Very nice neighbourhood and convenient location near to the airport and restaurants.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
septembre 2017
Some noise one night from above.
Profil utilisateur de LoriLori est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lori :
Oops. We try to step gingerly... but it is heritage home.... so, I know, a little creaky now and again. Well, one nite out of 4 ain't bad ;)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Emily
septembre 2017
Lori's place is well equipped and super clean. It was perfect for us (couple) and would be great for a family or a few people traveling together. The location was great. There are shops and a wonderful lunch place within walking distance. Lori did a great job communicating with us and made sure we had everything we needed. We would definitely recommend staying there!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
septembre 2017
Location is fantastic and host is attentive. It's great to have 3 beds and liked having a good sized table to play games on. I did get an allergic reaction though. Could be from smoking or pets and have let the host know in case people are smoking in the basement without her permission.
Profil utilisateur de LoriLori est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lori :
Sorry to hear about your allergies. It's a No smoking and No pet property... maybe it was the soaps or body wash provided, or all the pollens in the air at harvest time, that weren't compatible with your allergies. I'd like to think guests are following the house rules.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Becky
septembre 2017
Great place, very clean, in a beautiful location. Lori was a awesome host who had everything ready for us and was quick to answer our questions. Had fast WiFi. Would definitely recommend.
Profil utilisateur de LoriLori est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lori :
Thanks for the nice review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. And thanks for being so self sufficient while I was away.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
août 2017
Lori is a gracious host. The location is great and the house is extremely quiet. The place is spacious, comfortable and well equipped. The backyard is charming. I highly recommend this accommodation.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Winnipeg, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de LoriLori est un Superhost.

I'm an easy going person who loves tennis, volleyball and spending time at the lake. I have 2 grown kids, college aged, who I adore hanging out with. I'm co-owner of an upscale salon, where I go in part-time. This affords me time to dedicate to my Air guests :) I have thoroughly enjoyed myself hosting. I've met the most amazing people!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires