Your room - Simple, comfy, cleanThe shared living room
Comfy Room 5min Walk to Pearl St + FREE BIKES
Comfy Room 5min Walk to Pearl St + FREE BIKES

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfy private room w/queen size bed in quiet east end downtown neighborhood. Large backyard with room to sit, work, or even meditate. Walk to Pearl Street. Close to restaurants, CU and brew pubs. Plenty of free on street parking!

Le logement

YOUR SPACE: A lovely bedroom with a queen size pillow-top mattress and views out into the big back yard. Simple, clean, comfortable.

Note: If you're interested in a slightly larger room with a full sized bed & desk, check out our other bedroom's listing here: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7776465

SHARED SPACE:
We have a comfortable, relaxed home - Perfect for the traveler looking for a safe, friendly, & comfy Boulder home base

We look forward to welcoming you into our home!

Accès des voyageurs

Private bedroom - shared bathroom - shared kitchen - shared common rooms

Our space is your space! Please treat the house like your own with common courtesy to noise and cleanliness.

--Washer & dryer on premise, please ask how to operate.
--We have wifi, so please feel free to use it!
--Refrigerator with bin for guests to store a small quantity of food.
--Gas grill on back porch for your use anytime.
--Fully equipped kitchen that you're welcome to use.
--We have used bikes with locks for our guests to use.
--Iron and ironing aboard upon request.
--Back porch and yard (in summer)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is our home and one of us is generally here...Jim works from the home office. We honor privacy and value courtesy and connection. If you see us, please acknowledge us with a greeting of hello or good bye. We want you to feel comfortable in our home and we want to remain comfortable too.

Autres remarques

This is a modest 1950's ranch style home with a large back yard. Summer evenings are generally cool and we prefer fresh air so no air conditioning in bedrooms. We have a delightful 14 year old mini Aussie named (Coco) Beans. He's a sweetheart with our guests and is a tireless Frisbee or ball player. Guests have commented on the fact that he's very well behaved, doesn't jump up or get on furniture and rarely barks. He LOVES being with people. On occasion he'll try to check out the guest rooms. Please feel free to block access or ask him to leave. He'll give you those Bean eyes that make you feel like you can't say no, but be strong. ;)

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

RHL2017-00098
En savoir plus dans ce domaine

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 22
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

--No smoking of any kind anywhere on the premises
--No drugs
--No pets
--Quiet time is between 10PM-8AM (Please open and close doors quietly during these hours)
--A little clutter is okay, but we like to keep things clean
--Please tidy kitchen after using
Thanks!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

163 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Landon
août 2017
Laura and Jim's place made for a great place to stay during our short visit to Boulder. Communication, check-in, and check-out were all easy, and the room was clean and quiet. Laura and Jim were very helpful in offering some restaurant recommendations, and their dog Beans is adorable. Thanks for the solid fetch sesh, Beans!

Profil utilisateur de Devin
août 2017
The available bikes were awesome because everything is so close you almost have to bike or walk to get the full experience! And the back patio is beautiful if you prefer staying in!

Profil utilisateur de Craig
août 2017
Laura and Jim's place is great. Very quiet and super close to all things Boulder! Communication was organized and Laura and Jim are great people to talk with! Great to have a conversation with while you play fetch with their dog, Cocoa(or beans). Highly recommend their place!

Profil utilisateur de James
août 2017
Laura and Jim's home is well situated just north of downtown Boulder in a quiet neighborhood. They were both wonderful and welcoming hosts, though the warmest welcome came from Beans, their 14-year-old Australian Shepherd. Laura and Jim have gone the extra mile to make staying in their home a "best of both worlds" experience--staying with them felt like being welcomed into a family home, but they have also put lots of thought into making their Airbnb operate as efficiently as a small hotel. Would certainly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Helena
août 2017
Had an awesome stay here! Laura and Jim are so sweet! Will definitely plan on staying here again:)

Profil utilisateur de Adam
août 2017
Love love loved this spot. Will stay again next time I return

Profil utilisateur de Greg
juillet 2017
I've stayed at Laura & Jim's place twice now. They are very nice hosts and their place is quite convenient to central Boulder.

Cet hôte a 120 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Boulder, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Laura & JimLaura & Jim est un Superhost.

Jim and Laura have lived in Boulder for 35+ years and still LOVE it! We’re in a cozy neighborhood just far enough off the downtown grid to be quiet, yet close enough to walk to the Pearl Street Mall for all it’s restaurants, shops and entertainment. Come stay with us and check it out! :)

More about us -
Jim is an intrepid entrepreneur and works from the garage office while Laura works for Boulder County Government. Our dog, Beans, well...he loves chasing balls and frisbees and can sometimes be found crying with his nose under a couch desperately wanting to retrieve a stray ball.

A few of our favorite things –
The great outdoors, traveling on a budget, being active (running, biking, hiking), healthy food and family time! We LOVE Boulder, did we say that before? Never tire of it!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires