Stylish Room in Modern House 5
Hôte : Janet
Janet est l'hôte.Janet est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Looking for a place w/ Filipino hospitality combined w/German quality and standard? Comfortable & spacious room, nice conversations and a yummy breakfast? Enjoy the tranquility and nature at our place only 5 mins away from the (URL HIDDEN) u!

Le logement

I like boutique-style (URL HIDDEN) room is very spacious and it's located on the ground floor. I might be Filipino, but after having lived in Germany for so many years, I got really used e.g. to the huge pillows and comfy blankets there. I also want my future guests to enjoy those small things. Our place is really nice if you want to relax, enjoy nature, but also want to see the wonders of Palawan.

Accès des voyageurs

access area: garden/porch

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I love talking to people. The main reason why I put up this listing is because I want to get to know new people from all over the world. I have retired early so that I can enjoy my life to the fullest as long as I'm still healthy. So yes, if you're lucky I might even be the one preparing your breakfast. But I will always be around for a chat or some coffee and sweets when I'm in the Philippines.


Équipements
Internet
Petit déjeuner
Climatisation
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 8 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

I wish you to behave at my place the same way as you would like me to behave if I was staying at your place :) Aside from that, even though I love animals (worked for Protected Areas and Wildlife Bureau before), I became allergic to pet hair/fur, that's why I do not allow pets. Smoking is not allowed in the room but on the balcony/veranda or simply outdoor.
No drugs and no guns, please! Thank you


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Isaac
août 2015
I'm pleasure for everything in house's Janet. The staff were so nice with us, the breakfast delicious and comfortable rooms. I have 2 times with them and I will come back soon!

Cet hôte a 75 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Puerto Princesa, PhilippinesMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de JanetJanet est un Superhost.

Hi there!

I am Janet. 2014, I have made the (partial?) move from Germany back to my home country the Philippines and I have finally finished building my own house here in Puerto Princessa City, Palawan.

Having worked as a nurse I'd like to retire in the Philippines due to the better climate and to be closer to my family and relatives. I love cooking (all kinds of cuisine), gardening, painting, interior decorating and I also like meeting and hosting people from all over the world.

In summer, I'm in Germany and as soons as it gets colder, I go back to the Philippines. That way, for me it's summer the whole year!

I'm a very outgoing person and I love learning a lot from other people about their culture. I speak German, Tagalog and English, so please bear with me if I happen to not knowingly switch from one language to another from time to time. It can sometimes sound very funny though :)

I hope to be able to host you at my place soon. May it be in Germany or the Philippines.

See you!Bis bald! A bientot!

--------------

Hallo!

Ich bin Janet. 2014 habe ich mich entschieden zu meiner Heimat zurück zu kehren , um dort die eine Hälfte des Jahres zu verbringen, nachdem der Bau meines Haus hier in Puerto Princessa City, Palawan endlich beendet wurde.

Als ehemalige Krankenschwester möchte ich auf den Philippinen wegen der besseren Klima in Rente gehen und um auch näher an meiner Familie und meinen Verwandten zu sein.

Ich liebe es zu kochen, meinen Garten zu pflegen, außerdem male ich sehr gerne. Ich freue mich immer wieder neue Leute aus verschiedenen Ländern kennenzulernen. Im Sommer bin ich in Deutschland und sobald es kälter wird, fliege ich zurück auf die Philippinen. Auf diese Weise ist es für mich das ganze Jahr über Sommer!

Ich bin eine sehr offene Person und lerne gerne von anderen Menschen über ihre Kultur. Ich spreche Deutsch, Tagalog und Englisch.

Ich hoffe also, dass du in mein Zuhause in Palawan vorbeischaust und dich wohlfühlst. ☺

Hoffentlich bis bald!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Tagalog
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires