Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Very clean , nice decorated flat , located 20 min to oxford circus,15 min to Liverpool Street Station. The location is very safe, easy for transport and shopping.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 73€
Caution : 306€
Tarif week-end : 104€ / nuit

Description

Very clean , nice decorated flat , located 20 min to oxford circus,15 min to Liverpool Street Station. The location is very safe, easy for transport and shopping.

Note : Cleaning fee only for a week so will be charge £30 per weekly cleaning service.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christine
février 2016
logement conforme à la description bien équipé calme

Profil utilisateur de Ross
novembre 2016
Omar was very helpful and accommodating. The whole process was easy. I was unable to meet him to collect the keys as I was getting in quite late but the people accompanying me arrived earlier and sorted things out. The apartment is comfortable and in a great location, at least for what I/we needed. Close to appropriate bus & train stops which made getting around the city easy. I would recommend the apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Irene
avril 2016
I have spent a 3-nights-London-visit together with two teenage kids (12 + 18) in Omars flat. It definitively was perfect for everybody: An immaculately clean and tidy place with lots of space, a good atmosphere, comfortable beds, well-functioning + well-equipped kitchen and bathroom. In short: Everything you needed was there + in good quality. London Overground is just opposite the street and also Underground in walking distance. They take you to the city centre in not more than half an hour. We always felt safe in the neighbourhood, also when we were coming home late in the evenings. Shops, take-aways, a Sainsbury supermarket are nearby. Omar was very kind and friendly, easy-going, helpful, reliable and correct, so I can highly recommend him and his place. Thankyou for a super holiday!

Profil utilisateur de Sofie
janvier 2016
Nice and helpful guy, felt so welcome. Good at answering fast to our text messages and calls. Delightful neighborhood, just a stone throw from public transport -busses as well as overground. Grocery stores very near. Clean and nice apartment with three good beds. Would definitely recommend Omar and his flat.

Profil utilisateur de Anja
octobre 2015
Es war ein wundervoller Trip, weil einfach alles gepasst hat. Die Wohnung ist super, vor allem auch super sauber und ordentlich; zu viert hatten wir ausreichend Platz; die Lage passt, direkte Anbindungen mit Bus und Tube in die City und zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Omar ist ein perfekter Gastgeber: freundlich, hilfsbereit und immer sofort erreichbar. Er hat uns mitten in der Nacht herzlich empfangen und alle Fragen beantwortet und wertvolle Tipps gegeben. Wir können die Wohnung nur weiterempfehlen und würden sie immer wieder buchen. Danke Omar!
Profil utilisateur de OmarOmar est un Superhost.
Réponse de Omar :
Thankyou very much Anja&Family. I am really happy to meet you. Hope to see you&your family again
octobre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Jiayin
septembre 2015
Very nice apartment. fully equipped. The location is good, tube, bus and supermarket and everything is just around the corner.

Profil utilisateur de Diego
août 2015
We have a very good stay in the house. It was all very clean and organized. Omar was very kindly and helpful to any help.

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de OmarOmar est un Superhost.

I am 28 yo guy , work in business and marketing concultant. I am very clean , tidy, gym addicted and enjoyeble guy.

Taux de réponse : 90%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.