Main lounge with gas heater. TV with Netflix. Ignore the cats - they won't be around during your stay!2nd lounge/office, gas heater

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

NB: still unpacking boxes etc!!
The property is a cute, older style, 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom place with two living rooms and a small kitchen plus dining area and laundry. It will only be available between July 7 to July 27, 2015, whilst I am overseas.

Le logement

Please note that I have recently moved into the house and have not finished setting the place up yet, so please ignore boxes/bags etc in photos. The house will be considerably more homely shortly (I should have probably waited before uploading these photos!)

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to the property. There is a carport on the property - please advise if required (otherwise I'll leave my car there while I'm away). Important: the car is NOT available for use!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be overseas so not accessible to guests. You will have a local contact for any questions/emergencies, etc. as well as for check-in/check-out.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking inside - there is a great, covered courtyard at the back.
No parties/excessive noise - this is a residential street and I'd like to return to happy neighbours :)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andy
juillet 2015
Ben's place is simply awesome with all the needs we need and plenty of space in the house. The backyard was awesome but we enjoyed the lounge the most! Ben was very friendly and quick with response. Overall I give 9 out of 10 for this property!

Profil utilisateur de Emir
juillet 2015
Firstable thank you Ben:) The place was very clean and very nice. Certainly very close to Newport station. My children really love your house:) I certainly would love to stay there in the future

Profil utilisateur de Kam Shing
juillet 2015
We having a good time in this house and we would like to stay here longer if possible! Thank you

Newport, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Benjamin

I am a single man who loves to travel, read books, watch movies, dine out with friends, visit galleries and museums, and many other things. I work as a sign language interpreter and interpreter trainer.

I'm new to Airbnb as a guest and occasional host.

Langues : English, Sign Language
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires