Fireplace will keep you warm during winter:)Spacious kitchen and dining room area.
Private bedroom close to the city
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room in a 3 bedroom terrace in Redfern, only 3 min walk from the Redfern train station. The room is private with a single bed and plenty of storage space for your belongings. You will have a bathroom conveniently right next to your room.

Le logement

Our 2 story terrace provides a lot of privacy. Your room along with the other 2 bedrooms will be on the second floor, right next to the bathroom. We have a nice lounge, kitchen and dinning area downstairs, and you are of course welcome to hang out in there.

Accès des voyageurs

We have 2 bathrooms: 1 right next to your bedroom and 1 more downstairs. You are welcome to use both of them. You are also welcome to spend time in the kitchen/dinning area and our living room watching TV or using wireless internet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are young professionals (working for the city council, yoga teachers and yoga studio owners) so we are pretty much out throughout the day, that way you will have some privacy. We are also very laid back and social people so if you need some company we are always up for a chat :), but don't worry, we will give you plenty of space too :)


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 14 €
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julie
juin 2015
Karolina et ses colocataires ont été très accueillants et gentils avec moi. Ils ont été présents pour m'aider et me conseiller durant le séjour. La chambre est correcte - très bien située à côté du métro, beaucoup de rangement et lumineuse. Les pièces à vivre sont propres et rangées. C'est une agréable maison avec un petit espace jardin.

Profil utilisateur de Mika
novembre 2016
My host was able to graciously deal with things going wrong with check in on my end. The room was very homely and clean. The house looked exactly like the pictures. Recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
septembre 2016
I felt welcome and it was a nice stay. The place is very close to the city center and has beautiful cafés and shops in the close neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de T.C.
juillet 2016
Clean, comfortable space, and the location was fantastic; right by the Redfern metro train station and a 5 - minute walk to the Sydney University area. Karolina and Sandeep were excellent hosts, and I really appreciated the excellent communication. Cheers!

Profil utilisateur de Chung
juillet 2016
Karolina's house is a great location because it is close to many shops and train station. I had a great time at Karolina's house. Karolina was out of town when I stayed there but her friend provided useful information for me.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
juillet 2016
Karolina communicated promptly and advised me that she was travelling, so her housemate would organise key pick up and host me during my stay. This worked smoothly & Sandeep was very welcoming and helpful. The room and townhouse were as described, perfectly located and my stay was very enjoyable.

Profil utilisateur de Cody
juillet 2016
Cozy room in a well kept house and at an affordable rate. Great neighborhood, loved the cafe across the street for breakfasts. Karolina was away, but Sandeep made sure everything was sorted. Would definitely stay again.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Karolina

I'm a full time Jivamukti Yoga teacher. In my free time I also freelance in accounting.

Taux de réponse : 25%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires