Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

private room in basement. There are 32" LED TV, Cable & wireless internet, desk with chair, queen size bed & fresh bedding in the room . Share bathroom with room #B2 only .

Le logement

I hope to offer you all the comforts of home by Drylog Street. This is a two levels single family house with full basement.There are 2 bedrooms with 1 full bath on the main level, also kitchen and dinning room. There are another 2 bedrooms with a full bath on 2nd floor. There is finished basement with Washer & Dryer and utility room. There is 32 inch LED HDTV with cable TV program and high speed internet (wireless) in each bedroom. Kitchen has Gas range, Refrigerator, Microwave oven, Dishwasher, Granite countertop and full cooking supplies. There is Iron/Ironing Board on main floor for your convenience. If you drive, there is only about 10 miles to national mall of Washington DC. When you back to home, the large driveway of the house provide you worry free of parking. If you don’t drive, don’t worry, the bus stop is only one block away from our door steps, which can take you to the Addison metro station /Capitol Heights station and easy to get to DC downtown. You may also choose to walk to metro station which is also only 1 mile away. If you travel with your family with kids, the play ground at walking distance. If GYM is a part of your life, the GYM facility is also at walking distance.

ACCOMODATIONS
You will be staying in a room in basement with recently fresh painting . There are Queen size bed with fresh & newly bedding and towels , chair , desk ,and 32” LED HDTV with cable TV program & high speed internet(wireless) . You will be share bath room with your roommate staying next room only. There are wet bar with microwave oven and dinning table in the basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

no too much.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dean
mai 2017
Great room. Quiet. Comfortable. Cool on hot days. Easy communication with hosts. Definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Angela
avril 2017
Great

Profil utilisateur de Michele
janvier 2017
This room is only a 15 minute drive to the center of the city/union station! I didn't get to personally meet Yousong and Sharon but they were very quick to respond to me about checking in and the questions I had. The basement also has all the basics for living including a kitchen and I found it was very clean.

Profil utilisateur de Yaroslava
janvier 2017
Thanks to the host I've spent beautiful time in that place. It's clean, cozy and warm. I'll recommend this place to my friends. Easy to get to the city by Uber. 5 stars!

Profil utilisateur de Souza De Cursi
décembre 2016
Very good place to stay. Near a park and a swimming pool, only 8 mn to walk for the metro. Yousong has been always communicating when I asked something, very helpfull.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
août 2016
This apartment worked great for interning in DC for the summer -- a pretty easy walk to the metro, and I felt safe coming back on pretty late trains from the city. Capitol Heights itself is not the most exciting area, but the people in the neighborhood are friendly and there are cheap groceries nearby. The apartment itself is nice and spacious, and you can socialize as much or as little with the other people in the house as you like, most of whom while I was there were also interning for the summer. Yousong helpfully answered any questions I had and pretty promptly.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juillet 2016
The room was just as described. It's a bit of a walk to anywhere, so realized 0.8 miles in the summer may not be what you were thinking. Call a taxi or an Uber. When I had questions, the hosts were quick to get back to me. The bathroom was standard, but the shower was larger than I was expecting (no tub) and necessary after going out during the summer heat. Parking was ample even though I didn't need it. At night, definitely drive or use a cab, even from the metro stop. Great value for the price.

Cet hôte a 318 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Annandale, Virginie, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Yousong & Sharon

Hello, I am Yousong. I am living Virginia of USA with my wife Sharon and twin daughters. Sharon is a software engineer and I am a struction engineer. I enjoy cooking ,travel ,fish and do it myself to improve house/rooms. I have some great experience with home improvement. Now we have extra house/space renovated to offer you to stay if you traveling/working/studying in washington area .

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires