GardenMy favourite area, enjoying outside environment


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

3 bedroom ensuring good rest. Full appliance in kitchen and dining. AV room for relaxation after tour and shopping. 3 mins walk to MRT station. 5 mins car ride to VivoCity shopping and 10 mins to Universal Studio Singapore. 15 mins ride to Orchard


Le logement
Salles de bain : 4
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 40€
Caution : 330€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Fully functional family home. Stay here and enjoy Singapore like a local. You wont regret the stay. The home come with a small private pool and garden, perfect for relaxation and hot weather in Singapore

Accès des voyageurs

Our home with 3 level stories, our guests can access the whole level 1 and 2 (where the 3 bedrooms are). The third story is our master bedroom which will be locked when we're away

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can help show you around and help make your stay enjoyable

Le quartier

Universal studio, VivoCity shopping mall nearby and easily accessible with public transportation, MRT and bus

Transports

5 mins walk from MRT station. Very accessible for public transportation and taxis

Autres remarques

Though my helper will stay in, there's separate access outside the house to ensure privacy.
Our 2 family cats, Jingle and Milo, will be around the house. We also have 2 love bird, Ray and Ryan. Our pets are joy to have around


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

As this is a family house, no party allowed
No smoking allowed in the house
Only guest with reservations allowed to stay in. Thanks


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Sunetra
janvier 2017
This was our first big family stay at Airbnb. My family of 7 members visited Singapore for a period of 10 days for Christmas and New year and this was the best home we could have asked for. Alex is an amazing host. Although we never met, he was promptly available on messages or emails. Alex's family lives in this beautiful home and when they are traveling they rent it out on airbnb. They have a beautiful, huge , spacious, clean and well equipped home with an indoor pool. The pictures posted are exactly how the place is. My nephew and niece had lovely time in the pool. Joy- the care taker was also very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is well quipped with all utensils and crockery, so we had good time cooking family meals for Christmas and New year. There are some nice eat-outs and good grocery stores 10 mins walking distance. We used uber/grab and hence never used the public transport, but from back door the MRT is very close. The place is big enough to accommodate even a party of 10. Overall, my family had an amazing vacation in Singapore and this home made it extra memorable. Thanks a lot Alex for our wonderful stay.

Profil utilisateur de Meiling
août 2016
很棒的居住体验!大的房子,干净亮堂,还有游泳池,24小时循环水。离MRT走路5分钟左右(从房子后门走)可以方便到达很多景点。房主Alex也很热情,在旅行前回答了很多问题,很好。

Singapour · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Alex

Our family like to travel around the world and have stay at many airbnb location in Paris, Greece and Australia. Looking forward to meeting travelers around the world

Life is about experiences......have a wonderful day!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée