View to the court yardLiving room -dinning area
Rue Cler Elegance
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Selon la nouvelle ordonnance de la ville de Paris, le séjour minimum dans notre appartement est de 9 mois à 1 an. Notre appartement est dans le 7ème arrondissement, abritant la rue Cler, l'une des meilleures rues du marché à Paris. Veuillez contacter l'hôtesse pour le prix.
translated by Google

According to the new ordinance of the city of Paris, minimum stay at our apartment is 9 months to 1 Year.Our apartment is in the 7th arrondissement, home to rue Cler, one of the best market streets in Paris.
Please contact hostess for pricing.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 65 €
Caution 1892 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

According to the New City Of Paris Ordinance we are only allowed to rent our apartment long term. The minimum stay is 9 months to Maximum One year.Our main concern is keeping the noise level down and respect the privacy of other full time residents in our building. We hope you will enjoy the French way of life in the neighborhood while respecting our home and our neighbors. Please empty the trash according to the French rules and recycling regulations. The trash room is located in the entrance of our building facing the front glass door. Please close the trash room door when you exit.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 300 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Regina
octobre 2015
This Rue Champ du Mars accommodation was a superb experience in all aspects: it's a convenient location in Paris for sightseeing, transportation, places to eat, shop, and get groceries from the supermarket or the best of French food from unique purveyors (two blocks from the famous Rue Cler with pastry, bread, cheese, pate, sausage, meat, chocolate, and other specialty shops). The building is beautiful, well-maintained, surprisingly quiet, comfortably furnished, and tastefully decorated. The apartment is roomy and airy with all the comforts of home: the kitchen has everything you need to cook, eat, and clean up; the shower has good pressure and plenty of hot water; the washer/dryer is fantastic; the bed is so comfy; and the radiators provided comfort in the chilly autumn evenings. This place was well worth the effort of walking up the lovely spiral oak staircase to the 4th floor every day---good exercise! We were contacted by our host every step of the way, with several confirmations of our expected arrival by e-mail, a list of many contact names and numbers (local and abroad), and a "host" waiting at the apartment who showed us around, and answered questions regarding keys and security, Internet and phone service, storage, garbage, amenities in the neighborhood, etc. We absolutely recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Chantal
juin 2015
What a wonderful place. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in this apartment. It was our first Airbnb experience and gave us the confidence to book another apartment as we travel for two months. The apartment felt like home. It had more than the essentials. The location was perfect, with Eiffel Tower and Rue de Cler eateries, boulangeries and patissieres. I definitely plan to stay here again if I ever have the chance to travel to Paris. Thankyou Elena for your prompt replies as well. Also just highlight the 4 levels of stairs. Pack lightly to ensure you stay here! Thankyou for ensuring a magical experience.

Cet hôte a 26 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elena

A world traveler, and a curious student.I love the company of people and dogs, and when I am not with my family I am at my studio making art. I love to share stories, cook and invite people over for a tagine and few good laughs.

Langues : English, Français, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires