Living/dining roomKitchen
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My cosy and comfy apartment with nice little balcony is centrally located and close to a public park. Bus stop (nr 11) right outside. Comfortably fits couple or family with one child. Two bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, living room and dining room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 49 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit à barreaux

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Friederike
juillet 2016
Even though we arrived really Late in the Night, we were Received very friendly. We really felt At home and it is really true: Cosy and spacious;)! It is also close to a Pick up Place for excursions. We Highy reccommend this Appartement !***

Profil utilisateur de Marco
juillet 2016
Ulfhildurs flat in Iceland is really beautiful. Very tasty modern mixed with old interieur. Great taste Ulfhildur has. We were very happy guests there. Although Ulfhildur was in holiday herself she arranged everything possible for a smooth handover with keys etc. I ill come back to Reykjavik again sometime and Iceland and hope to be her guest again. I can only recommend this perfect stay :) Thanks and take care

Profil utilisateur de Linda
juillet 2016
We had a wonderful stay in Reykjavik thanks to Ulfhildur. She was so helpful and even lent us a book of guided walks to follow. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable and well appointed. We couldn't do washing but we had everything we could have wanted. It was very close to the bus stop and even walking downtown only took 15 minutes. Thank you for a wonderful stay Ulfhildur! A real home away from home :-)

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
avril 2016
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de John
novembre 2015
Úlfhildurs home is wonderful in every way. We walked in and felt immediately at home, comfortable and inspired by the space. Úlfhildur provided indispensable recommendations for places to eat in her magnificent city. Checkin and checkout was a breeze. You can walk into the city or take the bus that is located across from the apartment. I cannot praise this apartment, Úlfhildur or Reykjavik highly enough!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2015
Úlfhildur's apartment was the perfect place during our stay in Reykjavik. You could walk downtown or take the bus that was conveniently located outside the apt. Check in and check out was smooth and even received some great recommendations! I'd recommend her apt to anyone visiting. Thank you!

Reykjavik, IslandeMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Úlfhildur

Hi. I'm a 36 years old nurse and a mom of a four year old girl. I am a team leader in home nursing in Reykjavik downtown. Occasionally i travel to Norway to work. In Norway i work at a cancer ward in small hospital just outside Oslo. I'm an outgoing person who loves spending time with family and friends. I love going out for dinner, concerts and other cultural things. Travelling means the world to me, especially when you live in Iceland. I speak english and norwegian fluently. Also i like Yoga, meditating, climbing mountains and salmon fishing. But first and foremost i like spending time with my little girl and we do lots of fun things together. Live is now :)

Langues : English, Norsk

Le quartier

Logements similaires