Main living and dining area with view out to the City of LondonMain living and dining area
Spacious sunny apartment near Angel
Spacious sunny apartment near Angel


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our home is a spacious, light & modern apartment in Islington. It has a separate bedroom, bathroom & living area & gets plenty of morning sun. It is on the third floor with nice views back of the city & is in a quiet street with good transport links.

Le logement

Our apartment is a nice quiet haven that catches the morning sunshine and has a nice view of the City of London in the evening. It is a third-floor (walk-up) apartment with plenty of space to relax or do yoga (if that takes your fancy - I have spare yoga mats available for use).

The kitchen is modern with everything you should need for your stay. While we ask you not to empty our cupboards, you are welcome to use our teas/coffee and oils, spices etc. if you plan to do some cooking.

The bedroom has a comfortable double bed with a brand new mattress and the bathroom has a shower and bath. We do not have a TV but we do have fast and functional internet and plenty of books for you to read.

We hope you will enjoy staying our apartment as much as we love living there!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the entire property as we will not be at home when we let it out.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available by phone (calls and text message) and email throughout your stay for any questions you might have, including any recommendations. But please keep contact to "reasonable" hours, unless there is an emergency or the matter is urgent.

Autres remarques

Please note that there is some water damage to the wall beside the toilet in the bathroom. We are aware of this and our property manager is working to have this repaired. However, aside from being unattractive, it will not impact your stay in our apartment. Also, the intercom does not work so you will need to go downstairs to let someone in if that person does not have a key.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 18€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please behave in a respectful and courteous manner while staying at our home and treat it as if it were your own apartment. We trust that you will be considerate of our neighbours by not playing loud music or being noisy/using the washing machine after 10pm. We are not allowed pets in our apartment so please let us know if you have a dog, for example. Finally, please do not smoke anywhere in the apartment and please do not host ANY events or parties at our house. These final two "rules" will be strictly enforced.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cat
mai 2016
Great apartment, clean and tidy with a comfy bed and great shower. A few instructions on what to have done with the keys at departure, and how to secure external door prior to arriving/at arrival may have been helpful as there was a little confusion with this.

Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
mai 2016
This apartment was a great location- a short walk to Angel, which is a great part of London with bars, pubs, shops, and great transport links. The apartment itself was great, very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
avril 2016
Cheyne was a lovely host, and our 3-night stay was easy, safe, and comfortable. Great location near fun scene and easy access to transit in Islington.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Cheyne

I am a friendly New Zealander who loves to travel and discover other cultures. I work as a lawyer in London and in my spare time I Iike to dance, do yoga, travel, learn languages and indulge in delicious but healthy foods.

A few of my travelling highlights include Croatia, south Thailand and Stockholm but there is a special place in my heart for basically every place I have been.

When travelling, I like to make the most of my time and I always enjoy experiencing a place as much as possible the way locals do. I am hoping Airbnb will give me the chance to get in touch with locals in the places I visit and overall allow me to have a more realistic and memorable experience. Equally, by hosting other Airbnb guests, I hope to help you enjoy London as much as I do and to get a true taste of what it's like to live here.

I am looking forward to meeting some great new people and experiencing many more incredible travelling adventures!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.