Up to 20% off! 2 bed in the heart of London
Up to 20% off! 2 bed in the heart of London
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable 2 bed, right in the heart of London. Situated in a quiet street just south of Victoria Station, this would be a top choice both for couples/families on a city break or for corporate guests on short or longer stays.

Le logement

Enter this period building and you will find the apartment on the first floor. The living space at the front of the house has wooden floors and white walls, a large grey sofa beside the fireplace and a stylish green velvet armchair. The huge sash windows let in lots of natural light and there’s also a wooden dresser with modern red lamps. For entertainment, there is a flatscreen TV, a DVD player, a radio/CD system and WiFi internet.

At the far end of the room is the dining table and chairs – a lovely area for an evening meal. The separate kitchen is well-equipped with fitted cupboards, a modern hob and oven, a fridge, a freezer, toaster, kettle, dishwasher and washing machine.

The master bedroom to the rear is of the apartment and has a double bed with an interesting bed frame, bedside table, large fitted wardrobes and an orange armchair. There's a large sash window and a unique desk in this room for paperwork if you're travelling with work - or it could be used as a dressing table. The second bedroom is also a double room with a wooden bed frame, a sash window and built-in cupboards offering plenty of space for storage. The bathroom in this property has white tiling, a shower attachment over the bath tub, sink, loo, towel rail and large mirrored cupboard.

Please note that there is a flight of stairs from the main communal door up to the front door of this apartment on the first floor.

Autres remarques

Please note that there is a flight of stairs from the main communal door up to the front door of this apartment on the first floor.

"The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old".
Normal check in time is between 3 pm and 9 pm. All overtimes may incur an additional fee"

No pets, parties or smoking please.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 111 €
Caution 579 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maripaz
août 2017
La casa esta en una zona tranquila y muy cerca de la estación Victoria. Se puede ir andando a Hyde Park, (URL HIDDEN) una zona muy céntrica. La casa tiene todas las comodidades necesarias.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2017
Tom's place is in a great location. Very close to Victoria Station and a 12 minute walk to Buckingham Palace. Easy walk to the Thames, Battersea Park, St James Park and Westminster. Lots of cafes, restaurants and supermarkets etc within a 2 minute walk of the apartment. The apartment is quite small, but fine for our needs and good value for money. We were a little annoyed that had to wait until 5pm to check in, however other than that we had a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Heida
juin 2017
A wonderful location near the Victoria station. This neighborhood had great local restaurants and a cheese shop. I would highly recommend this flat to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
décembre 2016
Excellent location, in the vicinity of awesome restaurants and bars. A safe place for a family

Profil utilisateur de Selin
octobre 2016
The flat has a nice living room, a good size kitchen, a good size small bedroom. There is a large second bedroom when you go down 4-5 stairs after the main hallway. I had some problems in the flat. When I arrived they were painting and fixing the entrance walls of the building for the first few days but the builder was understanding when I asked him to stop for at least 1 evening when my parents are visiting. First 2 days I didnt have hot water and the inside of the house was cold. I contacted Tom (He isnt the host, he is the manager), and the front desk of the management company replied via email (this happened each time, never spoke to Tom). They were quick at responding but slow with fixing the problem. When the problem was fixed it reoccured the next day. If I didnt have any issues with the hot water and heating, my experience during my stay would probably be pretty great but dealing with this issue impacted my days quite a bit. The pimlico area is quite nice, its close to victoria, good transportation etc. Overall I would recommend the flat if they fix the heating and hot water problem. Having a management company deal with the flat instead of the host makes the experience less personal so if you would like a host then of course choose another flat :)

Profil utilisateur de Jaeeun
octobre 2016
It was great time in london. The house is very near the station. So very reaonable house when your trip. I really enjoyed that house. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Marcelo
septembre 2016
Barrio muy bien ubicado, con muchas opciones de restaurants, pubs, mercados, servicios de transporte. Departamento muy bien equipado y acondicionado.

Cet hôte a 492 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 99%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires