One of my favourites spaces in the flat - cooking with the balcony door open and the sun flooding in is a great way to spend the evening...Kitchen has all the cooking utensils you'll need and a great whistling kettle to start the mornings with...
Bright airy flat in West Dulwich
Hôte : Jeannine
Jeannine est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Surrounded by beautiful parks; I wake up in the morning to the sounds of the birds outside. My flat is a little haven of light and air with great transport links and a lovely little balcony to enjoy the summer evenings on!

Le logement

I fell in love with this flat the first time I walked into it - it was the only property I viewed! It's a wonderfully cosy space and with light flooding in from all areas it feels bright and airy in summer. Although in a block of flats noise from other flats is minimal and the sounds of the birds is what I wake up to. There are huge green grounds and the windows all look out to these. The balcony is small but I've fitted 3 people on it for dinner before! It gets the evening sun and is a lovely place to enjoy a glass of wine. I love my home and hope those who stay in it feel it is as special as I do.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the whole flat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You'll have the flat to yourselves but I'll be around to answer any questions and hopefully be the one to meet you when you're arrive (or it will be my Mum!).

Autres remarques

There is a futon chair which can fold out into a single bed if you have a child. I've slept on it comfortably and so has my Dad so fits an adult too!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 11 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 1148 €
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 18:00

There is no smoking in the flat. This is a quiet block of flats so not the flat to stay in if you are looking for somewhere to party or to play loud music in. There are lots of elderly people in the building so anyone staying needs to respect the need for quiet.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 21 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Robert
juillet 2015
Another good airbnb experience. The reservation was very easy to organise with Jeannine. The check in was with Jeannine's Mum and was all fine. Jeannine had written some useful notes about the flat and the surrounding area. As described the flat is just by the station in West Dulwich - a peaceful and green part of London. The flat itself was very clean, nicely decorated, homely and everything worked for the 5 weeks I was there. So while I was in contact with Jeannine during may stay, there weren't any issues. The overall highlight was the luxurious bed! Would like to return if I am back in London working again.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Jeannine

I'm a bit of a hippy at heart and interested in all things natural… studying herbal medicine part time and love time spent exploring, walking and breathing in fresh beautiful air.

Meeting new people while exploring little corners of the world put together two of my favourite past times so Airbnb has become a wonderful part of my travels.

I'm independent, laid back and enjoy quiet rustic homely comfort more than anything else…

Life motto… perhaps not a motto but a quote I love and try to live by:
Worry is only misguided imagination.




Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires