House from gardenGarden & growing strawberries, rhubarb, herbs etc.
Child friendly/Garden/Free bikes
Child friendly/Garden/Free bikes


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

More or less the closest you will get to Copenhagen City Centre and still have a private green garden....Free paking on small private road.

Le logement

More or less the closest you will get to Copenhagen City Centre and still have a privat green garden....We live on the first floor in a detached villa (126 sqm), which was built in 2007, so everything is fairly new. We have installed solar cells on the roof, which now covers our entire need for electricity. Two nurseries, one master bedroom, small office and a combined kitchen/living area.

Accès des voyageurs

In the shared garden there is: Sandbox, playhouse for the children and the grill is at your disposal and often in use during the sommertime. Needless to say that: Wireless internet access, TV, dishwasher, washing machine etc. is of course available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We only rent out our home when we are on vacation, so it is not so often we actually meet guests in person. Typically "Grandmother" (retired teacher) will assist with greeting guests personnally and get people settled.

Autres remarques

Copenhagen is very "bike friendly" and we are also proud of the fact that you can actually swim in several public outdoor "harbour pools" in the middle of down town Copenhagen harbour. There are also other possibilities to be a maritime explorer by: Kayak/boat rental, wake boarding, water skiing etc.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 50€
Caution : 346€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Basically we just expect "common sense", however no shoes allowed indoor ;-)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Costantino
janvier 2017
Siamo due amici con le rispettive mogli che hanno avuto un incantevole soggiorno di 4 giorni a casa di Patrick e Larissa per il capodanno 2016. Patrick è stato molto gentile nel venirci a prendere alla fermata del metrò, per poi accompagnarci in macchina con tutti i nostri bagagli a casa sua, bella, spaziosa e così rilassante. Ci ha spiegato tutto quanto sull'uso della casa e siamo rimasti molto soddisfati dell'ordine e della pulizia. Abbiamo anche apprezzato l'invito a toglierci le scarpe in corridoio e mettere le ciabatte per muoverci nei locali della casa con il pavimento fatto in parquet. L'appartamento si trova a circa 10 minuti a piedi o 3 minuti con il bus 13 dalla fermata della metropolitana che ci ha portato al centro di Copenaghen in circa 10 minuti. La città è servita molto bene dai trasporti pubblici e quando si è in centro è molto piacevole camminare per scoprire come è fatta e come si vive a Copenaghen. In 5 giorni abbiamo camminato per circa 90 km. Ci siamo un po affaticati ma soddisfati di quanto fatto e visto. Grazie Ptrick per averci ospitato nella tua casa

Profil utilisateur de Nadezhda
octobre 2016
Patrick`s home was realy nice for our family. It was very clean, tidy, spacios and had a lot of toys for my grandson to play with. Partic also helped us with lots of information and ideas to make the best of our stay. I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking to spend some quality family time in Copenhagen.

Profil utilisateur de Kjell-Einar
juillet 2016
Fantastisk fin leilighet der Patrick m/familie hadde lagt alt tilrette for at vi skulle trives under oppholdet. De hadde til og med kjøpt ekstra sengeklær, og håndklær for at vi skulle slippe å ta med eget fra Norge. På toppen av det hele, kom Patricks svigermor og hentet oss på metroen ved ankomst. Vi savnet absolutt ingenting. Vi kommer mer enn gjerne tilbake ved en senere anledning. Anbefales på det varmeste til andre.

Profil utilisateur de Evy
juillet 2015
We felt right at home at Patrick's place. The house is perfectly located in Copenhagen (only 6 km by bike to the center). The bike trailer was ideal to transport our kids aged 3 and 5. They were also delighted to see so many toys for them. The house is clean and looks exactly like shown in the pictures. We met Patrick and his family and they gave us useful tips. They were also available for questions during our stay. We would certainly recommend this house to other families with young children!

Profil utilisateur de Christina
juillet 2015
Vi var fire voksne og to børn, som havde et utroligt dejligt ophold i Patrick og Larissas hjem. Der var god plads til os alle. Vi boede tæt på indkøbsmuligheder og offentlig transport. Vi følte os meget velkommen i Patrick og Larissas hjem. Der var god information både før, under og efter vores ophold både fra Patrick selv, Patricks mor og underboen. Børnene kunne lege både ude og inde med alle Hannah og Noahs legesager. Alt i alt kan vi kun give de bedste anbefalinger til Patrick og Larissa.

We were lucky to find this wonderful place in Copenhagen. Patrick and Larissas apartment was clean, fresh and tidy. Being able to cycle a few minutes to a bakery for fresh bread in the morning, it could not be better. The apartment is only approx 10 min walk away from the metro which took us to the center of Copenhagen. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Alina
avril 2014
We had a lovely time at Patrick and his family's home. Was beautiful, spacious and so relaxing. Copenhagen is a wonderful city and we now have wonderful memories of our time there. Look forward to returning!

Copenhague, Danemark · Membre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Patrick

The "Headmaster" of our family is Larissa (40), who is a teacher (German, English, Arts) at a local private school. The male counterpart is Patrick (40) who is an engineer and working in the martime/wind turbine industry. The children are Noah (8) and Hannah (5). We spend our time enjoying sports (squash, soccer, aerobics), exploring Copenhagen by bike with the children in the bike trailer, visiting friends and family etc. Pretty ordinary ;-)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.