Street ViewLiving room
ND Game Day Rental, Riverside Drive
Hôte : Jaimie
Jaimie est l'hôte.
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

An ideal home-base for Notre Dame football weekends, our beautiful home sits across from the St. Joe River: less than 2 miles from ND campus and a short walk/bike ride to downtown. We are renting it out while we're on sabbatical in Mali.

Le logement

I'm a Notre Dame professor currently on sabbatical in West Africa. My husband and I love our home and the surrounding neighborhood. Easy access to Notre Dame and downtown South Bend. Open floorplan on first floor: living room, dining room, newly renovated kitchen, and bathroom. Second floor includes 3 bedrooms and a bathroom.

The house includes a huge front porch with river views and a fenced backyard. There is a parking space behind the house as well as street parking.

Accès des voyageurs

House equipped with wi-fi, Dish TV, washer/dryer, gas stove, and dishwasher.


Équipements
Télévision par câble
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 87 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brian
septembre 2017
Jaimie's home is the perfect place to stay for any ND football game. Close to campus and an easy walk or drive. I'd highly recommend this house to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Mary
octobre 2016
Jaimie was very accommodating while we arranged our arrival. The house was great and exactly what we needed for the weekend. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Jackson
septembre 2016
This house is in a beautiful riverfront neighborhood with easy street parking. It's a quick and easy 2 mile drive to the Notre Dame campus. We were in town for a football game and couldn't have been happier with the space. Huge front room with L shaped couch and TV. 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Jaimie was very engaged and amazing to work with!

Profil utilisateur de Michele
septembre 2016
House was comfortable, close and convenient to everything. Jaimie was a very responsive host and easy to deal with. Recommended for a visit to South Bend and Notre Dame!

Profil utilisateur de Teresa
septembre 2016
Host we're welcoming, friendly and helpful. A few improvements to the place would make it a great place to rent again. It is a pretty location next to the river and 20 minute walk to Notre dame campus.
Profil utilisateur de Jaimie
Réponse de Jaimie :
Thanks for your feedback Teresa! So sorry about the bed frame - it was a new bed and we had just set it up right before your visit. We are definitely going to take it back to be replaced. We will make sure to have hand towels and wash clothes available in addition to towels next time.
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2016
I truly enjoyed my stay. Everything was wonderful and I was truly pleased. Love the area and neighborhood. Also, Jamie was quick on replying with questions. Thank you for opening up your home.

Profil utilisateur de Ann
octobre 2015
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Jaimie’s house. Everything was as expected and accommodations were very comfortable. The communication and helpfulness from both Jaimie and Justin were fantastic. We enjoyed being able to cook and having meals at the house. Location was convenient to get to and from ND campus.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
South Bend, Indiana, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jaimie

I grew up in Jersey and live in the midwest, but spend a lot of time in West Africa. My husband, Drissa, and I love to cook and explore. Our favorite recent vacations have included $10 camping on the beach in Mexico and a whirlwind train tour of 8 European countries in 3 weeks. We currently reside in Bamako, Mali while I am doing research on sabbatical.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires