Large living room areaCasual comfortable living room.
Quiet Garden Apartment - All Yours!

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Ce fabuleux appartement au sous-sol n'est comme aucun autre. Avec des fenêtres orientées sud et une sortie sur un grand jardin, il est privé et confortable. C'est un lieu de ville qui ne se sent pas comme la ville. Avec une entrée privée, cela ressemble à votre propre maison!
translated by Google

This fabulous basement apartment is like none other. With south facing windows and a walk-out to a large garden it is private and cosy. It is a city place that doesn't feel like the city. With a private entrance it feels like your own house!

Le logement

Situé dans une rue résidentielle avec un accès facile à tous les avantages d'être dans la ville. Louez cet appartement au sous-sol d'une chambre dans un joli bungalow. Avec tout le confort de la maison, il est adapté pour une personne ou un (site caché) comprend une cuisine entièrement équipée (agrafes de base fournies), une nouvelle salle de bain carrelée à quatre pièces, un salon / salle à manger et une entrée privée. Le WiFi est disponible et le transport en commun se trouve à une courte distance à pied du bus ou du métro. Le stationnement pour votre voiture ou le stockage pour votre vélo est également disponible. Beau jardin, avec coin salon, jardin en saison avec zone sauvage jusqu'au parc voisin. Les grands magasins de boîtes, les cinémas et l'accès aux autoroutes de la série 400 sont à courte distance en voiture. Que ce soit en direction du centre-ville ou vers le zoo Metro, vous avez un accès égal et égal aux deux. Si vous cherchez une escapade personnelle silencieuse, un endroit où séjourner en visitant cette ville passionnante ou pour voir la famille et les amis, venez rester quelques nuits, un week-end, un mois. Permettez-moi de savoir ce dont vous avez besoin et je ferai tout ce qui est possible pour que le meilleur séjour soit possible!
translated by Google

Located on a residential street with easy access to all the perks of being in the city.

Rent this one bedroom walk-out basement apartment in a lovely bungalow. With all the comforts of home it is suitable for a single person or a (website hidden) includes a fully equipped kitchen (basic staples provided), a new four piece tiled bathroom, living/ dining room and private entrance. WiFi is available and public transit is within a short walking distance to either bus or subway.

Parking for your car or storage for your bicycle is also available. Beautiful garden, with sitting area, in season garden with wilderness area to nearby park.

Big box stores, cinemas, and access to the 400 series highways are a short drive. Whether heading downtown or to the Metro Zoo you have easy equal access to both.

If you are looking for a quiet personal getaway, a place to stay while visiting this exciting city or to see family and friends, come stay a couple of nights, a weekend, a month.

Let me know what you need and I will do whatever possible to make it the best stay possible!

Accès des voyageurs

Avec une entrée privée à ce magnifique appartement d'une chambre dont les clients ont la vie privée, ils ont accès à un magnifique jardin et à une vaste cour.
translated by Google

With a private entrance to this wonderful one bedroom apartment from which guests have privacy yet access to a beautiful garden and extensive yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Les invités ont toute la vie privée qu'ils veulent ou je suis disponible pour interagir afin de s'assurer qu'ils ont le meilleur séjour jamais!
translated by Google

Guests have all the privacy they want or I am available to interact as they please to ensure they have the best stay ever!

Autres remarques

L'attention portée aux besoins des invités est une priorité.
translated by Google

Attention to guest's needs is a priority.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Frais de ménage 63 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 49 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

The house rules are pretty simple: be respectful and kind, we certainly offer the same.

On the practical side:
Shoes off at the door; no smoking or no pets; eco-friendly home so please recycle and compost. Strip beds when you leave. Save water, safe hydro, save the planet!

Need something...just ask...break something please replace it. We'll do our best to make this your best stay ever!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
août 2017
Very cozy place with everything we needed, clean and spacious and very well located. But the most important for us was that the hostess was very kind and helpful, always thinking about the well being of the guest. We highly recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Aoife
juillet 2017
Close to public transport! Catherine was a lovely host, extremely helpful and friendly. Very accommodating

Profil utilisateur de Chiranjeevi
décembre 2016
The place was given as committed and I recommend this place for anyone who are looking to choose; in fact, I'll again choose this place if I need it in future. Thanks to Catherine for her care.

Profil utilisateur de Azad
septembre 2016
Really enjoyed my time at Catherines place. It's a clean place, conveniently located next to trains and busses, and a very quiet and peaceful place. Just what I needed on a business trip. Catherine is also such a nice host, easy to get along and very helpful. Really happy, and would choose this place next time I come.

Profil utilisateur de Bei
août 2016
房间非常整洁,Catherine非常细心,还在桌上放了束野花和零食,知道我们长途飞机傍晚才到,冰箱里也买了新鲜的食物。关键是这个房子周围的环境太好了!非常安静,又很便利,完全不用担心不在市中心。到公交站只要2分钟,到地铁7分钟,去哪都很方便。周围还有各种超市走走就到啦。房间里设施齐全,生活完全够了。但我们最爱的其实是后面的私人小花园啦!花园里除了草坪和绿树,还有各种百合、绣球和木槿,非常美!有一只野兔就住在里面,每天我们就在鸟叫中醒来,坐在房间里看北美肥松鼠跳来跳去,听海鸥在天空长鸣而过,简直太美好了! Super recommended. The room is super clean and with well-equipped facilities. Catherine left some food for us in the room and fridge, which really helped us after a 14-hour flight. She also left some booklet and brochure in the bookcase and that was very thoughtful for new comers. The location is very convenient as well as quite. The bus stops and subway station is within minutes walking and all kinds of supermarket around. The yard is amazing. Lilies, hydrangea, hibiscus, hare and squirrels.....Every day we woke up in birds' songs and enjoy the peace and happiness. BTW, Catherine is really nice and enthusiastic. She helped us in various ways after she knew we are new comers, even after our stay. Hopely we will become good friends.
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
Réponse de Catherine :
Thanks Bei for your kind words it has been a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to staying in touch and becoming friends as you begin your new life in Canada. Great to have you here!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
mai 2015
Catherine's place is very clean, well decorated, feel like home, quiet and it's enough spacious for 2 persons. Public transports are close and makes your life easier ! 1 min walk from the bus #34 (to Yong / Eglinton - 30min) 7min walk from subway (25-30 min from downtown) This place is highly recommended !!!

Profil utilisateur de Veena
décembre 2012
We had a lovely stay at Catherine's house. The house was clean and comfortable. It was in a good location, close to public transport, which made getting around Toronto easy. We had a great time in Toronto!

Cet hôte a 46 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Mulmur, CanadaMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Catherine

I am an extroverted entrepreneur who loves meeting new people and being close to nature. My places both in the city and country boast beautiful peaceful gardens. As I am totally into being 'green' in lifestyle choices I try to reflect this in my homes. I have a great appreciation of the arts and all that is inspiring about being human, including being physically active, practicing mindfulness, eating slow, and striving ( but not too strenuously) for simplicity.

I love dancing, good conversation and laughter.

Guests will be invited to make themselves at home and are assured privacy as I go about my life. They will be expected to be respectful of my property and stuff and I will be very willing to share info, access to my library, WiFi and community knowledge and resourcefulness. Tell me what you are looking forward to or need and I am happy to help you as best I can.

I am an optimist that believes in kindness, gratitude, human evolution, and that 'what goes around, comes around'.

So I welcome you to come around and am wishing you a great stay.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires